ZTH KuChiNG zone

haha u hv ur target dy lar....scared looking when those toyota turbo rear wheels starting coz afraid if driver loose control:banghead: really salute those driver :driver:

Hehehehe:itsme: my dragster is a toyota ke70 rear wheel. Fully registered with SR20DET so no prob on the road. Only exhaust sometimes a bit too loud if I open the valve. My KE70, blue semacam with the front intercooler in between the front bumper and plate.

Jul's 4x4 red carina is my benchmark. Mine is only 2 rear wheel drive.

which Jul's did u mean actually bro:smokin: coz if jul ACQ2305 as i know he's driving wira hehe
b4 got ke70 also not sure wat engine damn fast...never see him again nowadays...few toyota's from auto terminal( i recognize their face only hehe ):driver:

Different Jul dude. We have the same mechanic. I'm also from auto terminal. My 4agte and my sr20det done by ah pao. Ocassionaly I do drop by other tuners for parts and mods. But still go back to Auto Terminal for tt.

What color is that ke70? When was that? If the white one with iswara flat black bumper with 16" rims is my friend. The faded blue one with bucket seats and AE101 dashboard is mine hehehehehe... Still need more mods to compete nowadays...

hey bros.. ehehehe.. sorry, bz lately..
shah: ur car oke already?/ mine no time to do..
alphangadan: sr20? speechless.. :cool: later when u come to kch, we hang around. together with shah.. hehehe..

Started since 2004 in motor sport heheheh,..... started with only 4agze + BOT in 2004. Been using 4agte for a long time already. Only upgraded to SR20 recently after selling my 4agte... Engine only powerful but car still look like crap... :biggrin:

Sure as long as timing cun can meet up. Xmas is on Sunday, so if not busy with guest in my gf house sure can go up to Sejingkat for some drag action.

bros, now how is kuching market for half cut?/ just asking.. mivec gsr or small2 engine to play with.. hehehe..

alphangadan : yup tat ke hehe damn respect tat fellow hehe
series : last saturday i repaired it myself,dismantle all those radiator hose to check for leak..already fixed back n after driving it yesterday all seems to be ok...hopefully can fix the other probs after this huhu

did i:smokin:can't remember la bro:rofl: try to find it online bro,coz if around kch i also not sure....ngk got few shops tat i know like mugen7 near kopi o corner,STY also have...

ngk?/ ehehe.. i think a small 4g13 :slug:using ngk its not cun la bro.. pricy.. if vtec or turbo or twin turbo, ngk oke.. ehehhe.. :biggrin:

mine using std cable plug only lar bro:biggrin: hv u try asking mr tofu?i think he know whr to find bosch plug cable...

tofu also long time dy missing...last sunday planning to relax in stadium but in the end going to pasir pandak beach:rofl:

Try look online, u might get some good offer from time to time. I got mine, Bp ultra silicone, made in japan, halfcut item online too for 200 buck.

Thanx bros.. hehe.. xmas is coming up, if got time we can organize a tt and meet fellow kch zth.. ehehee..

yup bought few items online already so far i'm lucky never get in any probs with online seller...& if make comparison to some items bought online include postage to kch still get cheaper price :driver:just giving some info to share n doesn't mean to disturb our local seller in kch k:biggrin:

i agreed.. ehehe.. but during purchasing, got 50% risk.. eheheheeee.. fren being con last time, dats why im not into purchasing through online.. eheheheee..

tats y u must be careful when choosing the online seller hehe i've tried in mudah.my,zth luckily maybe all parts received in gud cond :biggrin: series, ur project too rare hard to source for parts lar hehe better change to plan B:rofl:

ya.. i give my self a dateline.. if cannot go, then thinking of other engines.. playing with efi.. hehehe.. any suggestion bros?/ btw, do u have any contact selling a good engine.. 1.3 to 1.8 is impossible.. 1.6?/ hehe.. eheheheeeeee.. need to find a right person to reg the engine if wana upgrade.. ehehheeee..