ZTH KuChiNG zone

yea:biggrin: tomorow go finish the wiring job and exhaust can go dy....i like honda, plug in ori socket and wire start dy,even can drive normal to STY do exhaust..

Alpha: u sure ah sin got 3 civics? Was told he only got 1, the maroon colored 1, the other is a yellow wira with evo engine.

Anyway will be getting only the boost meter for now. No budget for the rest darn it.

Bitch Please! who say b16 fc suck? damn, i drive average speed 80km/h,rpm not over 3k, fuel same or even better then d16... 80km/h just 2.5k rpm, not like rumor said over 3k......

those say it sucks must be heavy foot...:thefinger: the con is just need to rev higher for more torque

tats y sumtimes its better if u feel it urself than waiting for others rumours:rofl:
btw peterj where did u send ur car for repair? last saturday follow my frens to one workshop at 3rd mile behind car wash,got few vtec monsters:driver:

Jac: Actually most of the cars there are projects cars. Many sponsors. The short body black prelude is one hell of a B20B... Anyway I'm going back to tune my SR20DET and go for upgrades... I'll drop by to check out some items from him. Also I might be getting my upgrade turbo from Proturbo so kill three birds with one stone....

And maybe while my car is there, will probably drop by sejingkat to check out the scene aka burn some rubber... Got a score to settle with a friend :biggrin:

Jac: Actually most of the cars there are projects cars. Many sponsors. The short body black prelude is one hell of a B20B... Anyway I'm going back to tune my SR20DET and go for upgrades... I'll drop by to check out some items from him. Also I might be getting my upgrade turbo from Proturbo so kill three birds with one stone....

And maybe while my car is there, will probably drop by sejingkat to check out the scene aka burn some rubber... Got a score to settle with a friend :biggrin:

Well there is another street legal monster there at the workshop, the red hatchback civic. My ride should be ready by end of this week should all progress without any hiccups:biggrin::slug:.

:biggrin: saw your posting on BOT. Impressive setup. B20B is a strong VTEC. I'm currently racing with them here in Miri. So far my stock SR20DET with only walbro fuel pump, tial 38 wg and boosting 1 bar, can smoke some modded b20b. Mayb they have traction prob.. My gl (if I burn out) launch almost prefectly :biggrin:... Anyway welcome to club...

jac, nice setup! hehe cant wait to see it

alpha keep us posted with progress! sounds like a real monster in the making hehe...

mine currently just in maintenance mode -.- no mods for long time to come...$$ abit tite hehe

jac, nice setup! hehe cant wait to see it

alpha keep us posted with progress! sounds like a real monster in the making hehe...

mine currently just in maintenance mode -.- no mods for long time to come...$$ abit tite hehe

Tofu n alpha: thanks but mine is just tiny snail with low boost, nothing comparable to u guy's monster ride.:biggrin:

Tofu, remember I inquired about the HKS F Con? Actually a friend in zth wanted to sell it to me for RM1k. But I called Ah Yong last weekend, he said it's around RM1500 to tune... huhuhuhu so expensive le... So considering the fact that I'm only targeting minor hp - 350hp.. I'm going for a new turbine (max boost 2 bar), 550cc injectors, semi slick tyres toyo R888 and gonna try to tune M7 Emcon. I plan to do the installation myself and maybe borrow a friend's wideband to get it tuned. I didn't manage to buy the innovate broadband though as I'm saving $$$ on my girl's new spray job + power steering (which experienced severe leak after my practice donuts last weekend) + kaaz lsd oil + M7 Emcon. Will upload the videos soon. I think a friend uploaded a video of me drag racing with 350Z. I'll upload that here if i bump into him soon. Cheers.

Motorsport is a passion...

jac dun say lidat mine oso not monster yet...eh when urs coming out?

alpha, u still running stock afm? afaik s15 one can only support up to 1.2 bar...then it cant read edi...unless u go z32 afm which can read up to 1.6 bar or so

if u plan to go piggyback u can opt for the 3 bar map sensor....or go standalone running map like d-jetro

hey bros.. how r u guys?/ hehe.. turbo?/ interesting.. hope one day can find one too.. ehehe.. btw, for information.. currently im outside of town.. bz with jobs.. later will met up again with u guys.. ehehe..

alphangadan: what is the vid name?/ ehehhee

jac dun say lidat mine oso not monster yet...eh when urs coming out?

alpha, u still running stock afm? afaik s15 one can only support up to 1.2 bar...then it cant read edi...unless u go z32 afm which can read up to 1.6 bar or so

if u plan to go piggyback u can opt for the 3 bar map sensor....or go standalone running map like d-jetro

Tofu: All items are ready and most are already in places except for the Ss piping and emb. Seems like ah sin is having slight trouble in getting his friend to come over and do the piping lol. Been waiting for that since last week. Anyway should be ready by early next week if nothing else got delayed. Half of your monster ride Hp will be bot target hehe:rofl:

Tofu: Yep still running stock AFM. Plan to boost 1.2 bar only too as my conrod is still stock and I'm not sure whether my head has cams. But it sounds like cam to me... Anyway I plan to get the Z32 or opt for the standalone unit and use the map sensor instead of the afm. Still a long way to go. My target is just 350hp..

Series: Not sure about the video. Have to ask my friend. He said he posted it... I'll check with him first.

Just done dyno at pro dyno. Boosting at 0.7 bar managed to get 178whp and 251 torque. Boosting at 0.9 bar managed to get 19x whp. Currently set the boost at 0.7 bar.