She never cook for you meh? <_< :P

Originally posted by Seraph+Jan 11 2005, 09:51 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jan 11 2005, 09:51 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Jan 11 2005, 07:34
and ur gf dun cook? wah, your gf very lucky leh ... :lol:

she does spagetti, maggi mee, and a few others only. :( [/b][/quote]
Seraph,

You waterfished by your GF to make you serve her ah.. Good lah you.
But in lovey dovey terms, that's what you call LOVE
Normal term: Waterfish

HEHEHEHE. jangan mareeeeeeeeeeeeee

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 11 2005, 12:20
I'm having my finals...
Tomorrow is my last paper..
Java Programming 2..
I don't want to die yet...
Susah giler...
where r u studying? :unsure:

I'm having my finals...
Java Programming 2..
Susah giler...
Good luck in your exam.

If you can't find the codes u are looking for
just search on google for the Java Resource Center

I'm having my finals...
Java Programming 2..
Susah giler...
whit3puppy,

all da best for your exam tomorrow!
Java programming ... piece of cake lah ...
why never follow my advice earlier?

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/0764507656.01._PIdp-schmooS,TopRight,7,-26_PE34_SCMZZZZZZZ_.jpg

but now this book also cannot help already...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 12 2005, 18:51 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 12 2005, 18:51 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 11 2005, 12:20
I'm having my finals...
Java Programming 2..
Susah giler...

whit3puppy,

all da best for your exam tomorrow!
Java programming ... piece of cake lah ...
why never follow my advice earlier?

http://images.amazon.com/images/P/0764507656.01._PIdp-schmooS,TopRight,7,-26_PE34_SCMZZZZZZZ_.jpg

but now this book also cannot help already... [/b][/quote]
Thanks!! Everyone for the luck. The paper turned out OK.. Thank God!! I'm studying in KDU...

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jan 13 2005, 10:13
Thanks!! Everyone for the luck. The paper turned out OK.. Thank God!! I'm studying in KDU...
No problems lo like that.
Since you studying in KDU, easy mah. want to thank hor, just belanja makan at Peter's or at Yu Yi. HAHAHA...

Any time also can.... for me, only 5 min walk to either place. HAHAHAHA

my brother's staying rite behind YU YI only
got a fren staying immediately beside petronas only...hehe

zique,guess you're familiar with world snooker then la? :lol:

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 13 2005, 15:43

Itab,

Yes, I know of World Snooker, but I never go in there before.
I don't play Snooker or Pool so don't go in lo. HAHAHA.

You are always there?

By the way, anyone know who's A31 this belongs to? I don't hav the pic, but the A31 is always parked in front of the Cybercafe, sometimes, in front of Petronas (makan breakfast kot)... see quite often thre

Originally posted by Itab@Jan 13 2005, 15:43

I used to go there alot during my 1yr of coll...
Back in 2003...
It was ok...
I mean the tables there...

Originally posted by zique+Jan 13 2005, 11:44 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Jan 13 2005, 11:44 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 13 2005, 10:13

No problems lo like that.
Since you studying in KDU, easy mah. want to thank hor, just belanja makan at Peter's or at Yu Yi. HAHAHA...

Any time also can.... for me, only 5 min walk to either place. HAHAHAHA [/b][/quote]
One day lar k?
hehe...
Don't keep your hopes up to high though...

zique Posted on Jan 14 2005, 10:41
Itab,

Yes, I know of World Snooker, but I never go in there before.
I don't play Snooker or Pool so don't go in lo. HAHAHA.

You are always there?

By the way, anyone know who's A31 this belongs to? I don't hav the pic, but the A31 is always parked in front of the Cybercafe, sometimes, in front of Petronas (makan breakfast kot)... see quite often thre

me?no la,me studying in mlk one,just tht i always go down to kl to find my friends mah,and world snooker is where they usually hang out la.one of them practically 'stays' in world snooker....hahha