zth girls...

Angel,

can leave the cake cardboard for me to put vase or not, since i don stand any chance to eat the cake!!! :D

X-pression:
You want her phone number ah?
You've to present yourself to her in cuffs and a leather thong first and a big fat whip for her to use first wan... hahahaha

Tohsan:
So cham meh..... the cake's board, how to use as vase? If you say frisbee then maybe logic lah...

twistedAngel:
Aiyo... I'm bored mah.. muahahahaha....

Originally posted by zique@Dec 22 2004, 12:05
X-pression:
You want her phone number ah?
You've to present yourself to her in cuffs and a leather thong first and a big fat whip for her to use first wan... hahahaha

Tohsan:
So cham meh..... the cake's board, how to use as vase? If you say frisbee then maybe logic lah...

twistedAngel:
Aiyo... I'm bored mah.. muahahahaha....
SM?Seksa dan Manja?

xpression...wats the hurry la...hehehe msn first...muahahahaa
then only see first if i wanna give u my number or not... :D

damn ckm..shhhhh...hahahaha..wth givin my number out for what...lol shouldnt have given u either...lol :P

zique...hehee how u knoe im into sm ???muahahahaa...hehe bored eh...ur alwiz bored...hahahaa... :P

Xamax wan me to cut 1 piece for u? ehehhee

im blur?? hahaha.. nola..

here u go.. this is her numbeR! 01* 612431*

i edited to make it more susah la.. duwan to kacau her la.. ekeheeke.. respect abit la..so if u guys saw de 1st time i poost den u r lucky

im okie val...
thx...

ckm...bloody hell u really posted up my number eh..
: :angry:

damn boy im gonna get u ,...muahahaha... :P