zth girls...

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Jul 23 2004, 12:18 PM
my fren's GF is a lil mad...
when we went to PENANG
on the way back it was raining
and she drove my fren's car(not her bf's car) satria 1.5 sohc
she tekan so fast her bf's civic started to chase her 170 go beside her ask her slow down cos my fren scared his engine pecah she terus pecut again... she top more than 170 raining somemore and overtaking cars somemore...

last 2 days go RUSH
on the way back....
she drive her bf's civic 1.6 auto tekan 195 at PLUS highway
my fren's GTi maintain 180 also see the car fly only...

all the girls i met... she is the craziest one...
ahahahaha she's just into the speed...
mad!
:ph34r: :blink:
hopefully she's not those type that does not know anything about car one. all they know is the car is NICE and can go FAST. wat's happening in the car they dont know.

cool didnt knoe the guys actually noticed there were girls in here...
well didnt kno so many were aware of it anyway...

well im a girl...lol the last time i checked that it ;)
hahahaha...
yea i knoe lame joke..

but anyways...cheerio...

3r1c: i'd hafta agree with you. girls who likes cars, has the need for speed, plays snooker/pool is a turn on. :lol:

mindsy: is ur avatar pic ur car? nice-looking.

toda6866: yeap, gf always complain when we drive fast, kena marah.

twistedangel: and when was the last time u checked? :ph34r:

:lol: tat avatar pic not my car, but same model only. if got chance, i will modify like this...

Well... I do know some girls from Damansara areas who are mad about mods but they're just shy to the workshops. They frequent access. shops though... but when it comes to workshops, either they'd call me up or sent their brothers to upgrade/fix the car they drive.

But if we are in JB areas... just be ready to get 'pissed' by femine SQVs... no I shy away from JB coz got pissed by a turbo Putra driven by a girl... the boys I went to see in JB said to me that in JB it is common to see turbocharged rides driven by females.

All I can see in KL though... VTEC inspired female... EGs, EKs, EFs... and 2 S2000. Very rare sight of turbocharged females... except for a Bangsar Tai CHe who drives a white Saga VR4...

Originally posted by mindysy@Jul 24 2004, 09:14 AM
:lol: tat avatar pic not my car, but same model only. if got chance, i will modify like this...
sure can 1 ...

Originally posted by Kopi@Jul 24 2004, 09:20 AM
Well... I do know some girls from Damansara areas who are mad about mods but they're just shy to the workshops. They frequent access. shops though... but when it comes to workshops, either they'd call me up or sent their brothers to upgrade/fix the car they drive.

But if we are in JB areas... just be ready to get 'pissed' by femine SQVs... no I shy away from JB coz got pissed by a turbo Putra driven by a girl... the boys I went to see in JB said to me that in JB it is common to see turbocharged rides driven by females.

All I can see in KL though... VTEC inspired female... EGs, EKs, EFs... and 2 S2000. Very rare sight of turbocharged females... except for a Bangsar Tai CHe who drives a white Saga VR4...
wah..JB so scary ar

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Jul 24 2004, 12:00 PM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Jul 24 2004, 12:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Jul 24 2004, 09:14 AM

sure can 1 ... [/b][/quote]
:lol: thanks u support me ya "Dai lou" .....if can support $$ oso lah.. :lol: jk jk

Originally posted by mindysy+Jul 24 2004, 01:53 PM-->
QUOTE (mindysy @ Jul 24 2004, 01:53 PM)
Originally posted by Ketsueki@Jul 24 2004, 12:00 PM
--QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Jul 24 2004, 09:14 AM

sure can 1 ...

:lol: thanks u support me ya "Dai lou" .....if can support $$ oso lah.. :lol: jk jk [/b][/quote]
yam si gi....u wan?

Originally posted by Falken@Jul 24 2004, 08:32 AM
3r1c: i'd hafta agree with you. girls who likes cars, has the need for speed, plays snooker/pool is a turn on. :lol:
eh... i donno how to play snooker / pool oh.... anyone can teach me ar?

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 24 2004, 05:06 PM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 24 2004, 05:06 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Falken
@Jul 24 2004, 08:32 AM

eh... i donno how to play snooker / pool oh.... anyone can teach me ar? [/b][/quote]
u wanna play pool? and teach us sex education on the same time ah?? can teach not, me just small kid and dunno much about it lor,,,akakkakakaaa :lol: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jul 25 2004, 12:11 AM
I drive very slow... :lol:
u drive slow! but ur driver very da freaking FAST :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Jul 25 2004, 12:11 AM
You drive slow ah??? Slow in lifting your leg away from the Accelerator is it? :) Once tekan.... SLOW in deceleration... http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Elaine can teach Sex Education through pool ah? http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif

" Stroke the cue stick..... aim ..... shoot into hole... complete the shots and score! "

Itu macam ah? Cikgu Elaine.... http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif

Originally posted by fstrader+Jul 25 2004, 12:15 AM-->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Jul 25 2004, 12:15 AM)
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jul 25 2004, 12:11 AM

u drive slow! but ur driver very da freaking FAST :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
My driver?
Since when I got driver?
Huh? :lol:

He.he..he..

Originally posted by zique+Jul 25 2004, 01:04 AM-->
QUOTE (zique @ Jul 25 2004, 01:04 AM)
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jul 25 2004, 12:11 AM

You drive slow ah??? Slow in lifting your leg away from the Accelerator is it? :) Once tekan.... SLOW in deceleration... http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Elaine can teach Sex Education through pool ah? http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif

" Stroke the cue stick..... aim ..... shoot into hole... complete the shots and score! "

Itu macam ah? Cikgu Elaine.... http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/optimuslaugh2.gif [/b][/quote]
Urm..
how you know lar??

:lol:

aH Fred must be refering to me liaw.
*perasaaaaaaan sial*

hehehehee :lol:

falken : hmmm...well i dont intend on ratting out who's doin the checking n when i did it.. but eh im really sure im female... ;) unless ud like to prove me wrong ...hahahhahaa...

anyways...sex edu. n pool...now who's bright idea was tat?hmm sounds interesting ..how do u go about it? lol ...