zth girls...

i also pass for my spm!!!!but now my college use many math la!!!shit damd stupid la the math!!!!yaya prefer cooking class!!!ahahaha :lol:

MATHS i got A1 in SPM
ADD MATHS I got A1 oso
AHAHAHAHAHA

in college.. SAM
i got 18/20 for MATHS
and 17/20 for specialist maths... WAHAHAHAHA
i am sooo happy for myself..

the other subjects dun care la...

giler maths.. ahaha..

actually i also got A1 for math.. den after skooll.. all gone.. ahhah

hahhaha i was nvr into maths...
mostly aced in all the other studying subjects n of course my art subjects without a doubt....
n nvr could do maths...
hahahaha.. HATE IT..

xpression ...ill be the judge...can u even cook??if u cant how can u judge? hahahahaa :P

lesson commences before i go off to UK hahahaha after that ill be charging for my cooking lessons...muahahahaa

patient doctor..hahaha sounds tricky... think i knoe that one to well...i can document it..but i dont think i wanna have to a hand in it...muahahaha.. :P

Originally posted by acura@Jan 3 2005, 00:45
MATHS i got A1 in SPM
ADD MATHS I got A1 oso
AHAHAHAHAHA

in college.. SAM
i got 18/20 for MATHS

errr....so all kinda maths u can teach? :lol:

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 2 2005, 16:52
hehehe... really...
advance basic...fine can can..
not a prob....
when u want ur lessons hehehehe :D :D
anytime!!!!now im hungry leh!!!anything to eat? :lol:

Originally posted by acura@Jan 3 2005, 00:45
MATHS i got A1 in SPM
ADD MATHS I got A1 oso
AHAHAHAHAHA

in college.. SAM
i got 18/20 for MATHS

walao!!acura make me speechless!!!!can give me tuition ma? ;)

tuition teacher makes lotsa money man. last time my maths tuition teacher comes to my house and teach 1 hour twice a week also RM80.....and he is so busy if have to reschedule have to do it on saturday and sunday....must be making loads of money :ph34r:

but maybe TIUtion teacher more fun but less money :lol:

heh...
i asked ppl if they wanted tuition... ... but all runaway.. haha.... now jobless..

kekeke

i go and fish out some noob SAM students and ask them bwahahaha....

hehehee... well
guess a lot of ppl dont like maths...
hahahahaa...
:P :P :P

damn so hungry now...
well im off to cook up something...