when is ur physical test? B)
Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Sep 13 2004, 11:54 AM-->
QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Sep 13 2004, 11:54 AM) --QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@Sep 10 2004, 10:45 AM
when is ur physical test? B)
huh?? physical test?? :blink: [/b][/quote] wel..u know..the..err..er... ;) |
kek..u know lerOriginally posted by acura@Sep 13 2004, 06:53 PM
:lol: err erR??? :huh:
Listening comprehension? Hehehe.. you sound like you're in a international school. Which school you in? I had listening comprehension, it was the only subject I didn't need to study for.. relak only.. hehhe.. quite easy la listening comp, just need to write down all the points and facts as they come along. Listen out for the names and nouns together with their verbs and you won't go wrong.Originally posted by acura@Sep 11 2004, 01:56 PM
haha.. last time mah... now got listening comprehention and essay writing and critical response.... the listening comprehention bloody hard.~!!! i can listen to the australians ,. but to interpret it is difficult.. cos u r suppose to pick the relevent points inside it...
everytime got practice... always.. fail. wan... 4/ 20... 6/20 ... T_T
testing on what??? virginity ar??? hehe...Originally posted by Izso@Sep 14 2004, 11:31 AM
And what's this physical test Xamax talking about??? I Wanna be in your school!!! Physical testing of girls.. *daydream drool*
Hehehe :lol:
he?? who's he?? r u talking about me or nyone else...if it's me, i'm a she lah...not he...wakaka~~Originally posted by acura@Sep 13 2004, 04:31 PM
i think he meant physics .. :huh:
haha..... lancerfreak kena tukar sex by ppl... see lah.... who ask u to use so macho name.... hehe..Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Sep 14 2004, 12:48 PM
wat i'm talking about is i'm havin physics(a.k.a fizik in malay) test dis coming friday....not dat physical test...adui~~~
he?? who's he?? r u talking about me or nyone else...if it's me, i'm a she lah...not he...wakaka~~
oh?? i tot u only like sains tingkatan 3... bab 1?Originally posted by munky@Sep 14 2004, 06:52 PM
i hate em all. Only like pendidikan jasmani :D