ZTH Cheras KL

elaine2284 said:
FF only can do power slide..... cannot drift...

oh yaya it is power slide...hahaha sorry ar mistake...drift is using rear wheel to control one...hehehe

thanks ar elaine

This thursday no TT ah???

elaine, one of my friend is driving a bug eyed Kancil and he wanna know where he can find a club for it!!!
Can help???
Thought of bringing him to TT also!!!

thursday maybe i will be bringing my friend also...

haha japle mau main drag ar? =P

JS2 said:
thursday maybe i will be bringing my friend also...

haha japle mau main drag ar? =P

aiya...can also.... not like win get prize 1...hehe.. ok.. somemore can do wat else? how bout 3 stock cars battle up n down the connaught highway? hehe... i sure lose cuz my car is setuped for high speed...so no torque. wat else le? wei...give ideas le...

oh ya, elaine, bout the WAC how?

japle said:
aiya...can also.... not like win get prize 1...hehe.. ok.. somemore can do wat else? how bout 3 stock cars battle up n down the connaught highway? hehe... i sure lose cuz my car is setuped for high speed...so no torque. wat else le? wei...give ideas le...

oh ya, elaine, bout the WAC how?

hey dude, can i join ar because my car also stock hehehe =P

Daniel Lee said:
elaine, you should join in the drag also lo... keke...
YAYA.. i use my BMx to drag.. -_-

japle.. WAC this friday at Mutiara D'sara.. either McD or BK

anyone... pls record down the drag ok.... ^_^

elaine2284 said:
YAYA.. i use my BMx to drag.. -_-

japle.. WAC this friday at Mutiara D'sara.. either McD or BK

anyone... pls record down the drag ok.... ^_^

oh man...friday i'm going to McD there also...hehehe...

too bad... since friday holiday... i got smth on mind for thursday... dun think i can make it...