ZTH Cheras KL

japle said:
i F***ing third that... c? u will be famous....ffk king
see yuri, u ffk 1 TT you get to be KING liao ... i would love to have that kind of position too ... envy u la

bob6900 said:
how many active members? that dun ffk always wan? hehe

me always there every friday night, so there will be TT on that day la... starts at 9pm. elaine, if she comes she will reach at 9.50pm(better than not coming...hor?haha) so, ffk king, like the attention? if not, better come...haha!!!

1 more thing, bout the big cars thingy, no la... we all very poor, so no good cars to play with.

On friday night, if you r coming, that is, u will c a car directly in front of Nelly's Curry House bearing the number WGA 1349, jz stand beside it, some1 will wave at u.( dun pecah my screen k? :P)

elaine2284 said:
then u mah try to ffk loooo..... hehehe
u also no better la, say 9PM but come at 10 ... say if we left at 945PM, then u will be the queen ...

japle said:
me always there every friday night, so there will be TT on that day la... starts at 9pm. elaine, if she comes she will reach at 9.50pm(better than not coming...hor?haha) so, ffk king, like the attention? if not, better come...haha!!!

1 more thing, bout the big cars thingy, no la... we all very poor, so no good cars to play with.

On friday night, if you r coming, that is, u will c a car directly in front of Nelly's Curry House bearing the number WGA 1349, jz stand beside it, some1 will wave at u.( dun pecah my screen k? :P)
just walk towards the car with baseball bat/steering lock/brick/chair/table and raise it as high as posible towards the windscreen.

earl-ku said:
u also no better la, say 9PM but come at 10 ... say if we left at 945PM, then u will be the queen ...
cheh.... at least i got heart to appear ah......
and i already told japle i will come after the korean drama ma...
i din promise to come 9pm sharp sharp ok.... now bully me pulak :(

wa lan neh!! dun la like this... after ppl thought cheras ppl like to ffk, lf ppl say like to ta fei kei oso nevermind abit!! kakakaakk

re phrase...

Cheras ppl like to ffk Cheras TT...
but other TTs at other places far far away from cheras.... sure attend one....

hehehehe.....

elaine2284 said:
re phrase...

Cheras ppl like to ffk Cheras TT...
but other TTs at other places far far away from cheras.... sure attend one....

hehehehe.....

yalo yalo... how u know 1? u very geng wor, like this also know...but then hor, i thought someone also watch tv until forget liao le...how to account ah?

japle said:
yalo yalo... how u know 1? u very geng wor, like this also know...but then hor, i thought someone also watch tv until forget liao le...how to account ah?
ooi... i already told ya im gonna be there after the show woh.. and i din forgot...

since u guys say till like that then ok loh... im gonna totally ffk next round......

:_: japle dont mean that la .....

btw ...are u the same elaine from WAC ? how come so active in forums 1 ?
badminton still on ? :shades_smile:

Hartge said:
:_: japle dont mean that la .....

btw ...are u the same elaine from WAC ? how come so active in forums 1 ?
badminton still on ? :shades_smile:
ya.. same from WAC... besides this 2 i also active in other car related forumsss...

badminton need to depends on WAC wiramod la... he still owe me the map... -_-