ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 26 2004, 09:36 AM
:lol: :lol: Nice meeting you fellas too. Couldn't interact with everyone cause got four table of zthians!

Sidewaygrey came all the way from N9 with his friends! "tabik"

After everyone had to go punch cards or something me,nissent,donut and his friend continued till almost 4 in the morning! :blink:

Deejay,Jacko! okay laaa since you two like aunty trying to be humble about your cars......Mine's the fastest multi coloured car and now with a new addition of white roof ! :lol:

Jacko,Deejay,anything happening in TTDI's TT last Saturday? My punch card macine ran out of ink laaa? :lol:
yeah... ur car is the fastest :D !

din call dee jay, was bz cooking hehehe....
TTDI on friday nite was ok nia.
met up with few old frens!

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jul 26 2004, 09:43 AM-->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jul 26 2004, 09:43 AM)
--QuoteBegin-jacko
@Jul 26 2004, 12:59 AM
Very :D to meet you guys... :D !

enjoy ppL!

btw, when is the next TT har ???

wacko jacko... aisey.. i was supposed to go TT... Joeseph called me somemore.. but came back late... when he called me tat time oso havent mandi la. So.. tot.. bah... mandi and pegi tidoi ah... :lol:

next tt sure join! B) [/b][/quote]
sure dude! see u next TT :D !

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 28 2004, 02:23 PM
nd_4ever: u takut JPJ for wat? u never register ah? or takut they confiscate your gold plated rocker cover?
Not to say i scared JPJ with my engine or what BUT i'm worried when they pissed me off with cock stories like this salah, tidak mengikut piawaian, exhaust besar, etf. i'm worried that i'll whack the shit out of them only.
I'm a very hot-tempered person especially when dealing with these JPJ enforcement officers.

nd: wah! u so tai kor wan ah? wah... so bergaya la u! wah!!

hmm... u guys still wanna convoy up to gentings on Sat nite? i heard there's
a Rave Party being held there.. could there be a heavy traffic going up?
hmm... ..

Originally posted by Zidane+Jul 28 2004, 07:14 PM-->
QUOTE (Zidane @ Jul 28 2004, 07:14 PM)
Originally posted by Izso@Jul 28 2004, 08:03 AM
Originally posted by Zidane@Jul 28 2004, 07:57 AM
U naughty boy!

What were u thinking?????

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
eh shardap la zidane.. nanti I go your house and whack kao you.. hehehe.. how the hell are you la? still doing auditing meh? you gonna join for any TT ah? Eh btw you did up your car already or not?
Not yet lah friend. Haven't done much.

Gonna go for maintenance for the nx 2/3 months then i'll get new springs, seats, etc........But i m goin max 15 inch. No 16inch.

Have to get new seats. Last monday i washed my car, accidentally left the window a BIT open. Guess what????? The passenger seat all wet. And can see the pattern lah. Ouch.

This week bz. Hopefully nx weekend i'll b free. [/b]

Zidane dude, you one sad case la you.. Wash car with window open oso can. Re-cushion those seats la. Otherwise go buy those Sparco's that the forummers are selling. :D Heh.

And shardap about the 16" already.. I'm already beginning to feel the pinch. Tires will be due for change end of te year and one friggin NCT5 is 280. Haiyo. Btw, I think it's worth giving these Titan things a try. A lot of +ve rave going on about them, maybe adjustables for you?

--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Jul 28 2004, 06:52 PM
oooOOOO.... why should u feel pai seh...? ekekeke.... all the guys very friendly 1 ... joker , nd , deejay, jacko , donut , kong and etc ... ekekke... [/quote]

Elaine, yah yah yah.. these guys all very friendly. All have female sharp teeth to control their sharp teeth one. :lol: :lol:

hello to all my fellow friends!!! big,small, medium and just nice how are you all??

hehehe sorry ler me very busy this few days. Anyway GEnting i might be going up hmmm but then later night lah maybe after 12am lor.. wonder if there is anywhere to stay too... :) well i'll see how.. might join my other fellow groupies but while i'm up there i'll be with you guys. So let me know the venue dudes and dudits!!

elaine2284 : juara can fetch more then 10 people i got pictures to prove it hehehe. oh and those tinted blackies on all rear windows are for my most value parts not to be stolen but to be more mafia hehehe.

KONg : i love you!! miss you liao so when play back side??

little_monster : hmmmm no comment. sei fei chai!!

joeker : eh i saw you again while im on my way to work.. you notti fetch so many gurls inside hehehe kidding :)

wei everyone going rite?? SO_4 let's go gamble.. hehehe who wanna follow me gamble big small hehehe

blackie : wei i got complete full pipings trust intercoolers for 2jz on the way down... hopefully lah scare after 1jz wan.. you want ?? front mount

yeah man, joehan we go genting ler...call me, and let me know ya walkie channel wor...:)

how ler Little Monsta? who else coming ler?

Elaine, going with donut's juara or little monsta STOCK car?? hehehe

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 28 2004, 01:41 PM
ND, Desa petaling aa? is it the area there a lot of pubs wan...??

S_04, working half way how to yam char now???
wei don trust him...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 29 2004, 11:31 AM
Donut: let me know...got 1 fren who's interested
toyota tailo u going for the TT ahh???
shit cant make it me and jon going to genting rave!!!!
wen wan to start our Project A????

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 29 2004, 12:20 PM
got project A wan ah?? got project D ah?? hehehe
now onli starting project A still got B , C then onli D ... hahaha

Project D = Project DoNuT <_<

SO4: hmm..... TT is on Friday mah.. yer Rave PArty is on Sat nite rite?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 29 2004, 12:24 PM
he already leaving to genting on fri afternoon to book the best speaker there hahaha... :lol:

Originally posted by little_monster+Jul 29 2004, 12:26 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Jul 29 2004, 12:26 PM)
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Jul 29 2004, 12:24 PM

he already leaving to genting on fri afternoon to book the best speaker there hahaha... :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahhahaah..
nicky u free or not.????i cant go far today u wan to have lunch or not??

Originally posted by S_04+Jul 29 2004, 12:38 PM-->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Jul 29 2004, 12:38 PM)
Originally posted by little_monster@Jul 29 2004, 12:26 PM

he already leaving to genting on fri afternoon to book the best speaker there hahaha... :lol:

hahhahaah..
nicky u free or not.????i cant go far today u wan to have lunch or not?? [/b][/quote]
em...later me goin pandan indah there la... wanna buy racing nut... ekkeke...
hey alan keep tomolo morning free la...i called jon already tat i will be goin to change tayar.... haha... ;)

Originally posted by little_monster+Jul 29 2004, 12:46 PM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Jul 29 2004, 12:46 PM)
Originally posted by S_04@Jul 29 2004, 12:38 PM

hahhahaah..

hey alan keep tomolo morning free la...i called jon already tat i will be goin to change tayar.... haha... ;) [/b][/quote]
huh change tured again that guy i thought he oledi change ad07 ??

Originally posted by S_04+Jul 29 2004, 12:49 PM-->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Jul 29 2004, 12:49 PM)
Originally posted by little_monster@Jul 29 2004, 12:46 PM
Originally posted by S_04@Jul 29 2004, 12:38 PM

hahhahaah..

hey alan keep tomolo morning free la...i called jon already tat i will be goin to change tayar.... haha... ;)

huh change tured again that guy i thought he oledi change ad07 ?? [/b][/quote]
adoi...kawan me change tyre arr.... me changing sliverstone FTZ.. ;)

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 29 2004, 09:56 AM
yeah man, joehan we go genting ler...call me, and let me know ya walkie channel wor...:)

how ler Little Monsta? who else coming ler?

Elaine, going with donut's juara or little monsta STOCK car?? hehehe
cant follow lah...
need to service car... then fetch grandma go back melaka...
next trip lah...
soli..

wah........so happening ah guys ? wazzzzzz up ??? i've been busying lately la with my work and my car...........ehehehehee.........so wat's genting genting all about ? let me know, K ! and friday's TT ? sure ah, also dunt forget to let me know, K ! and how are u guys doing lately, donut, devious, jacko........so quiet lately ....... ? aaaiiight........gtg.......now.........ciaoz.........dun forget to let me know the status for genting and tt ya ! ehehehheeee :o :lol: :o :lol: