ZTH Cheras KL

Eh u didnt go?

He posted earlier that he could not make it mah!

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

Tqvm for letting me join TT yesterday guys.

Me also first time saring but the guys r friendly so np

Aiyah! TT mah! make friends sure friendly lah!.....:driver:

PYT, SYT? What did I miss? I know I saw ladyboy only.

Don't lah say miss. After rain all held up in the shop, the Myvi guy left with 3 chicks, Later another with 3 chicks. Remember cv mentioned should have driven his myvi instead of the vios.....hhahhahahahha:rofl:

Tqvm for letting me join TT yesterday guys.

Me also first time saring but the guys r friendly so np

I've yet to attend a TT that doesn't have friendly people.

---------- Post added at 07:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

If fazidk and vr2turbo go TT I wanna go just to see who is taller. :biggrin:

Don't lah say miss. After rain all held up in the shop, the Myvi guy left with 3 chicks, Later another with 3 chicks. Remember cv mentioned should have driven his myvi instead of the vios.....hhahhahahahha:rofl:

Ya lor. Myvi gets me chicks these days. They see my wila walk away without giving it a second glance. :bawling:

---------- Post added at 07:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------

ask unker vr bring his son kautim....all kalah. :biggrin:

So far also okay for me but did joined a few others but need to join a few times, then realised there is 1 or 2 that are real assholes. Hahahaha!

Bro. parakey say bro. fazidk is taller......:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

Ya lor. Myvi gets me chicks these days. They see my wila walk away without giving it a second glance. :bawling:

Need to change to Myvi dy......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

So far also okay for me but did joined a few others but need to join a few times, then realised there is 1 or 2 that are real assholes. Hahahaha!

Why you always meet these fellows......hahhahahhahha:biggrin::biggrin:

Bro. parakey say bro. fazidk is taller......:driver:

Need to change to Myvi dy......:biggrin:

Why you always meet these fellows......hahhahahhahha:biggrin::biggrin:

Ya fazidk is in fact taller. I think bigger size than u. haha!

Not always la, u guys are not ma. A**holes that I met before didnt meet already.

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:30 PM ----------

See cvkit get beautiful gf adi know la. Proven and tested xD

Ya fazidk is in fact taller. I think bigger size than u. haha!

Not always la, u guys are not ma. A**holes that I met before didnt meet already.

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:30 PM ----------

See cvkit get beautiful gf adi know la. Proven and tested xD

Drive Wira: no gf in sight
Drive Myvi: beautiful gf
Okay. :driver: