ZTH Cheras KL

Kenit which part of bdr permaisuri? dude.....
mav tmn midah ... thought you are from ttdi..

its time to hv our very own cheras TT....

dun always PJ , sunway, hartamas and subang la........... <_<

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 13 2004, 05:41 PM
devious... this morning i saw a waja with a HUGE purple rose painted on the body... out from ur taman woh....
dat one newly done driven by a young chap,that area got purple ke70 with big rims,300zx,dunhill red s14, Green B6 4wd .......Lexuz,Harriers bla bla bla.......so when TT? eh! Don't TT too far looo .....Police are on the loose nowadays.....

elaine...

u better becareful of devious.. his A31 skyfiro is a roadbully oh.. he don't road hog or zig zag, but he crashes u off the road to make way for his usually late for work driving style. :lol:

:lol: Thanks for the intro Zephyred :lol: that explains why my car has funny looking colour all over. :P

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jul 14 2004, 10:15 AM
elaine...

u better becareful of devious.. his A31 skyfiro is a roadbully oh.. he don't road hog or zig zag, but he crashes u off the road to make way for his usually late for work driving style. :lol:
wah.. so terror..

mine is just simple like "lekat" ppl till ppl give way..

donut.. i will passby lenseng every morning.. :)
and just curious... why u want me to intro gay fren to u ah?

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jul 14 2004, 09:18 AM-->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jul 14 2004, 09:18 AM)
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 14 2004, 09:16 AM
i Stay Inside Taman Len Seng, If Got TT let me know. Would like to gather with those cheras ZTH members too. :)

elaine2284 : nicky is little_monster :) he's driving my ex-car. a very nice and cute guy hehehee. taking a good care of the legendary 3800 of his.

eh got gay friends ah?? hehehehe

eh donut.. how come u're looking for gay's? heh he hheh. [/b][/quote]
me got nothing to do lah.. simply talk cock lor.. :) sigh boring lah at work. not say got no work but then dowanna work hehehe

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 14 2004, 10:42 AM-->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 14 2004, 10:42 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Jul 14 2004, 10:15 AM
elaine...

wah.. so terror..

mine is just simple like "lekat" ppl till ppl give way..

donut.. i will passby lenseng every morning.. :)
and just curious... why u want me to intro gay fren to u ah? [/b][/quote]
heheh i'm just kidding..
that's my own theme lah.. people say i'm gay so then i get used to it on GAY now lor.. BUT THEN I"M NOT>> !!!

hehehe...

hmm okie maybe you can see me sometime, i always leave my house around 7.30 from sri bahagia...

yeah! either in his ferocious A31,huge trust intercooled KE70 or the mafia black Juara........he's GAY! .......but he has a GF too ....duuh!?

Jut got married...last weekend...so now staying with wife inlaws (not so nice lor) for time being...me stay in Vista Tasik....this place use to have nice roads..he...long with slight bends...now...got speed bump in front of vista tasik..not so nice to sprint...he..he...furthermore got two traffic lights also....

vista tasik very farmiliar not sure where...

Delicious17 : better watch out.. i donno where your house but then i can burn the whole disney land there hehehe.

little_monster : can ler see when lah. when we're free lor..

oohh..little monster is 3800 owner nicky..i was kinda blur cus little monster said hie..ahhah..hie nicky..hows ur car doin?
sumtimes see u around sunway in amoil if im not mistaken..

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 14 2004, 11:00 AM
yeah! either in his ferocious A31,huge trust intercooled KE70 or the mafia black Juara........he's GAY! .......but he has a GF too ....duuh!?
okie... maybe he is kinda 'bi-sexual'... boy gal also ngam...
haha.. kidding...

ooi... unveal ur number plate lah... so that i can know who's who...

Originally posted by GSR5559@Jul 14 2004, 11:41 AM
oohh..little monster is 3800 owner nicky..i was kinda blur cus little monster said hie..ahhah..hie nicky..hows ur car doin?
sumtimes see u around sunway in amoil if im not mistaken..
hiya...yah tats me... ekkeke....yo danny hows life hanging...? where u staying now...? ;)

Originally posted by devious17@Jul 14 2004, 11:00 AM
hmm...this fella sounds familier... neva thought he was bi :lol:

im bored evryday man..i stay near subang now wif my gf..sumtimes see u yumcha in usj 2 sri anggerik wif those honda dudes..hehe..wei u got any Apexi EL boost meter Series 2 for sale or not? prefered white face..

yup.... but i havent been there for the past few weeks already ekekke....so far la... petrol also very fast finish hahaha.... :lol: