ZTH Cheras KL

tai ka jie ...... who is kenny?? i believe there is 2 kenny lim here...both also driving satria !!

blue or white satria kenny u mentioned?????

if you mentioned kenny with white one... huh.. that one i must respect coz he is from zephyr team .....

tell me tai ka jie !!

:) :)

hello everyone....

i'm new here.... i stay at cheras too..tmn segar....

zephyr ???? i dun think is KENG !! all che kai car !! no nice and so on !!

but dunno y got a lot of ppl respect !! lol

anyway, im goin for TT ... confirm...

lol :P
oh ya !!! next tuesday i got badminton yo.. erm.. i try to skip the badminton and join u guys... :P

elaine... i where got 7 jai.... dun say like tat ok !!

hehehe...Tmn Segar got so many pepur wan ar? Cool. :D

Me at 2nd road together with zerocool. :)

me too.. alwaz wash car there .... cheap, clean and price proce reasonable.....

y i never see you before????????????????

guys, taman segar opposite the leisure mall swensens there (also opposite maybank) got one burger stall damn nice. the patty he uses are not ramly but "otai" patties... full of meat not flour.