ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by Izso+Sep 22 2004, 22:18 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Sep 22 2004, 22:18 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Sep 22 2004, 12:42
oooo... so happy that someone noticed me... hehehehehe....
this friday u guys go ahead lah... i got HOT DATE!! :P

Izso.. where is my toffee & chocolate from London???

:huh:

Toffee and chocolates? I actually have a stack of Marks and Spencers chocs here. Pretty nice creamy stuff too. Ask your hot date to buy for you la! Wahlauweh!

:rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
:( but i want u woh.....

Originally posted by elaine2284+Sep 23 2004, 17:35 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Sep 23 2004, 17:35 )
Originally posted by Izso@Sep 22 2004, 22:18
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284

Izso.. where is my toffee & http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=chocolate&v=56 from London???

Toffee and chocolates? I actually have a stack of Marks and Spencers chocs here. Pretty nice creamy stuff too. Ask your hot date to buy for you la! Wahlauweh!

:rolleyes:

:( but i want u woh..... [/b][/quote]
waaa....elaine u wan iszo arr... hahahha.... :lol:

Originally posted by elaine2284+Sep 23 2004, 17:35 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Sep 23 2004, 17:35 )
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284

Izso.. where is my toffee & chocolate from London???

:( but i want u woh..... [/b][/quote]
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

How'd this happen? :D

You sure you want me? Hehe.. come 'ere and let's talk about.. chocolates.. :P

Originally posted by little_monster+Sep 23 2004, 19:28 -->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Sep 23 2004, 19:28 )
Originally posted by elaine2284@Sep 23 2004, 17:35
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284

Izso.. where is my toffee & http://www.ntsearch.com/search.php?q=chocolate&v=56 from London???

:( but i want u woh.....

waaa....elaine u wan iszo arr... hahahha.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
oh.. nicky jealous liao.. coz he also wan iszo. :lol:

:lol: Zephyred is expressing himself liao......he actually has this infatuation for Nicky so he's now jealous cause nicky wants izso :lol:

devious17 also starting to get jealous but onli cover line to make it tat zephy is interested in nicky but the truth tat devious17 cant handle the fact tat he is also has the feel for zephyred... hahahha :lol:

good story lets continue...

:lol: :lol: eh! devious cannot make it liao cause he has been bonded for eternity,he was merely reporting what he has observed.

The one that is really heads over heel is JUN!!! :lol: where is taht fella haaa? :P

devious u are being bonded in reality but in here is cyberspace hahaha....so it is a total different senario... MUAHAHAHHA.... anyway u miss JUN issit ekkeke...1 day call him yum char lo ... hahah :lol: