ZTH Car Spotted ... !

stock weber yalaa... :D

newayz,spotted k2oc(always seen with the black kelisa version...)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/30112005347-small.jpg

and sioc
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/29112005340-small.jpg

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaha not everyday also that busy lah brother ... just happened that day i have to travel so much only ... yeah i need to change my fender and mudguard ... i have to re-design it ... hope that it looks nice after modified ... the rear bumper i kena langgar ... so plan to change to BOOMEX ... still consider whether worth changing or not ... lolz ... i agreed what des told you ... telok gong is quite a nice place for seafood ... and jalan kapar really gives a good price ... if you go ... you find ah khoo ... tell him i ask you to go find him ... tell him the yellow colour evo ... he will know ... ask him to give you a good price ... its worth buying tyre and rims there ... for example ... you bought 4 tyres ... each gets RM 50 cheaper ... then the money you saved can treat me and des for seafood ... lolz cheers mate ... anyway i am chris .. nice meeting ya ... anything that i can help just pm me ok ... have a nice day bro ..

muahaha... nice 2 meet u bro... neway... my name is ah hong... evo is my dream car!!! haha!!! cheeers!!!:tee:

hey pocroc.. that blue blue kelisa always around kdu onel eh.. i think soo.. he he

Date: 2 Dec 2005
Time: ~ 6:10pm
Vehicle: White Satria
Plate: WJS 107*

bro! was driving beside u! hahaha!

CyberPunk said:
Date: 2 Dec 2005
Time: ~ 6:10pm
Vehicle: White Satria
Plate: WJS 107*

bro! was driving beside u! hahaha!

DeathScythe !
another Pro-Hatch member :)

i don't think he frequently checks this forum though..heheh

i always.. spotted 2 pro-hatch member in apiit TPM... wahahahaa...
i wonder who's that...

-ArChAng3L- said:
DeathScythe !
another Pro-Hatch member :)

i don't think he frequently checks this forum though..heheh

hahaha... yeah
i remember he sticks his nick on his car also DeathScythe

Zth car spotted

Vanue:darusalam ss15
car model: proton putra
plate number:Putra1717
color:dark blue

boomber man half face hide on,rear left handside small mirror

:D

muahahha...spotted XXX 3181,bimmer plate on a drifters car...lolz..in 1-u carpark.. ****** leh acura.. :wink:

PocketRocket said:
muahahha...spotted XXX 3181,bimmer plate on a drifters car...lolz..in 1-u carpark.. ****** leh acura.. :wink:

hahahahaha so fast you spotted her car already huh brother ... lolz ... you purposely go to the entrance of the priority parking and spot her car ??? lolz .... anyway nice car you have acura ... i potted you when i reached 1 u that day =)