ZTH Car Spotted ... !

MaNofWaR said:
haha.... ur car must have a loud exhaust to trigger my shock sensor. no wonder i my remote indicating that shock sensor was triggered while i was there that evening. anyway its not really cin cai park coz its kinda full...so i parked off lot a bit, but not obstructing traffic flow.

haha u car arlam so sensitive larrr...i no rev also u arlam done aready....hehe.
last time i try at mid valle car park i rev along the car park many car arlam done ohhh...hehe.
about CHOOZ arrr?? i every morning also can spot he cross jln 222 in PJ 1........but i think he no login zth very long time ago liao..

Spotted!!
Wat car: Black Spectra WLN 18xx
Where: Cheras in front of Phoenix Plaza
When: 7.45am today (30/11/05)

eh dude.. ur boot kena langgar ar?? kemek till so serious one?

spotted hks[trb02]evolution jz now around 3.30pm at the traffic light after the mines headin 2 tanming jaya... stop at roadside... damn nice car man... when i passby i giv a friendly honk... kekeke

huh?? friendly honk?? how it sounds like?? wahahhaahaaa..
jk jk jk.... :p

d3s said:
huh?? friendly honk?? how it sounds like?? wahahhaahaaa..
jk jk jk.... :p

bro... pm me ur car model n num plate n where wil u go then i go spot u n giv u a friendly honk oso la... kekeke
but my honk sound quite cacat 1 ler...

wahahahaa.....i always in klang 1 wo... if u com klang.. sure u can spot me 1... wahahhaa... :p

ah hong said:
spotted hks[trb02]evolution jz now around 3.30pm at the traffic light after the mines headin 2 tanming jaya... stop at roadside... damn nice car man... when i passby i giv a friendly honk... kekeke

lolz brother ... i cant see you just now ... which car you drove ?? the red satria ?? that was you ah ?? lolz i was kind of rushing to old klang road just now ... very tired today ... been travel more than 350km today only in kl area ... how you know that is me ?? you might get a wrong 1 ?? =) my car looks ugly lah brother ... i just bang my front bumper into a deep hole and i need to spray it ... some more my car without the front plate ... they forgot to stick it back after the work ... =P ... i might modify the mudguard and rear fender as well ... hope that it can be done the next month before christmas =) ... plan of changing the rear bumper into BOOMEX ... but not sure yet =)

d3s said:
wahahahaa.....i always in klang 1 wo... if u com klang.. sure u can spot me 1... wahahhaa... :p

walau... klang meh... damn far 4 me ler... i m at cheras area le... but might go 2 klang mayb 2 time tis month coz plan 2 go eat seafood wif fren n then oso go n c sportrim coz my fren wana buy sportrim... any sportrim shop n seafood restaurant u recomanded??? do pm me n let me noe... kekeke... thankz

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
lolz brother ... i cant see you just now ... which car you drove ?? the red satria ?? that was you ah ?? lolz i was kind of rushing to old klang road just now ... very tired today ... been travel more than 350km today only in kl area ... how you know that is me ?? you might get a wrong 1 ?? =) my car looks ugly lah brother ... i just bang my front bumper into a deep hole and i need to spray it ... some more my car without the front plate ... they forgot to stick it back after the work ... =P ... i might modify the mudguard and rear fender as well ... hope that it can be done the next month before christmas =) ... plan of changing the rear bumper into BOOMEX ... but not sure yet =)

muahaha... i mai tat slow red colour satria lo... walau... 1 day sudah travel the milage tat i can go 4 1 week... sure noe is u la... ur car looks so unique... walau... so nice ady stil hv 2 change mudguard fender n bumper leh...

ah hong said:
walau... klang meh... damn far 4 me ler... i m at cheras area le... but might go 2 klang mayb 2 time tis month coz plan 2 go eat seafood wif fren n then oso go n c sportrim coz my fren wana buy sportrim... any sportrim shop n seafood restaurant u recomanded??? do pm me n let me noe... kekeke... thankz

huh??? recomand ar?? i tot u wanna bring me as well.. wahahahahahaa..... seafood got 2 place nice... 1 in teluk gong.. 1 in tanjung harapan.... sport rim.. go to jln kapar... many ppl call that "rumah papan1" :biggrin:

d3s said:
huh??? recomand ar?? i tot u wanna bring me as well.. wahahahahahaa..... seafood got 2 place nice... 1 in teluk gong.. 1 in tanjung harapan.... sport rim.. go to jln kapar... many ppl call that "rumah papan1" :biggrin:

muahaha... thankz 4 ur info...

ah hong said:
muahaha... i mai tat slow red colour satria lo... walau... 1 day sudah travel the milage tat i can go 4 1 week... sure noe is u la... ur car looks so unique... walau... so nice ady stil hv 2 change mudguard fender n bumper leh...

hahahaha not everyday also that busy lah brother ... just happened that day i have to travel so much only ... yeah i need to change my fender and mudguard ... i have to re-design it ... hope that it looks nice after modified ... the rear bumper i kena langgar ... so plan to change to BOOMEX ... still consider whether worth changing or not ... lolz ... i agreed what des told you ... telok gong is quite a nice place for seafood ... and jalan kapar really gives a good price ... if you go ... you find ah khoo ... tell him i ask you to go find him ... tell him the yellow colour evo ... he will know ... ask him to give you a good price ... its worth buying tyre and rims there ... for example ... you bought 4 tyres ... each gets RM 50 cheaper ... then the money you saved can treat me and des for seafood ... lolz cheers mate ... anyway i am chris .. nice meeting ya ... anything that i can help just pm me ok ... have a nice day bro ..

d3s said:

Aiya.. itu bukan lumah papan larr, olang panggil kelai papan. apala...

zth car spotted.

yesterday 4plus at ldp heading in ss2, wira aeroback special edition black WLU 926. bro i honk you to say hello only not to race with u ahhahahahaha :tongue:

wahahahaa... fred, ppl c ur car also scare already la.... :D

sakuraguy said:
Aiya.. itu bukan lumah papan larr, olang panggil kelai papan. apala...

aiyo... me direct translate from hokkiien ma... "pan chu"
wahahahahahahaaa :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: