ZTH Car Spotted ... !

eujin said:
this saga i spotted for quite afew times....LDP and bangsar...eve merdeka tht time.....SIOC....i think i drop some word in ur forum guys...saying i spotted u guys...

hehe...tat's me...LDP on merdeka eve heading from subang to TTDI :P only red sedan in SIOC :) i think u spotted another red aeroback LMST in hartamas oso rite? :)

cheers! nice to meet u!

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... the problem is i not from KL mah... thats why lesser chance of being spotted... :biggrin:

ipoh...!!!!!my hometown...malacca...only been once.....thn...tht's y ur car less kena spotted lah....i mean..totally cant b spotted...lah...aiyooooooooooo....me in pj,bangsar,montkiara,subang,hartamas,kl, u named it ...i been there...nobody spotted also...sadcase......

yiheng85 said:
hehe...tat's me...LDP on merdeka eve heading from subang to TTDI :P only red sedan in SIOC :) i think u spotted another red aeroback LMST in hartamas oso rite? :)

cheers! nice to meet u!

b4 hartamas spotted u 1st in LDP...thn.....spotted another LMST red colour in hartamas,justin v-spec 1 i guess....big big SIOC.....cool bro...nice to meet yah..

eujin said:
ipoh...!!!!!my hometown...malacca...only been once.....thn...tht's y ur car less kena spotted lah....i mean..totally cant b spotted...lah...aiyooooooooooo....me in pj,bangsar,montkiara,subang,hartamas,kl, u named it ...i been there...nobody spotted also...sadcase......

not really lah brother ... i spotted a blue colour putra while i on my way to kuantan ... in the karak high way before reaching Gambang tol ... its kl plate ... driven by a malay driver ... i forgot the plate number already ... dont worry ... ppl will just spot you when you are lucky ... =) like me ... i havent even got time to go buy the ZTH sticker ... but somehow ppl still spot me ... maybe when i put on the ZTH sticker then ppl cant see me ler ?? =) was just joking ... TOM dont kill me ... hahahahah... but seriously most car spotted in subang area ... =)

PocketRocket said:
Xz...i work in this shop selling home threatre systems called 'BOSE'...

no wonder lah brother ... i'd been spotted your car few times already ... coz i stays somewhere there mah ... =) hahahaahahhahaha ...

i spotted a satria ( darl silver ) with bomberman stuck right at the back window. around projet sunway

eujin said:
b4 hartamas spotted u 1st in LDP...thn.....spotted another LMST red colour in hartamas,justin v-spec 1 i guess....big big SIOC.....cool bro...nice to meet yah..

nice to meet u too bro! :) yea...that was justin...the only red aeroback :P

cheers!

t0il3t_duck said:
i think i saw that fello before.... parked beside me last time....

i feel like its also one of the one student car...coz i seen twice d in one week... btw, that day saw ur car park in jockey place wor...u go for study kah that time....one time park there RM10?...din know the price..how much is it ar?...

eujin said:

Haha nice to meet u too bro..Can always spot my car around Subang and hartamas area..There is another SIOC member in subang which is an Iswara SE..heheh

[QUOTE='HKS[TRB-02]but seriously most car spotted in subang area ... =)[/QUOTE]

aiyak,i study at summit there oledi 1year++ but nobody spotted my car oso hahaha mayb ppl not interested looking on ori atos kekeke

sotplugDESIGNER said:
aiyak,i study at summit there oledi 1year++ but nobody spotted my car oso hahaha mayb ppl not interested looking on ori atos kekeke

ur atos kalerful car ma mr plug thats why ppl cant spot u lor..cos too glaring mauahahahahahhaaa:biggrin:

fstrader said:
ur atos kalerful car ma mr plug thats why ppl cant spot u lor..cos too glaring mauahahahahahhaaa:biggrin:

alamak where got colourful,colourful wolf only mah hahaha
well normally ppl wont concern on stock car exspecially small car haha

elaine2284 said:
sotplug didi... long time no TT.... come come... come to cheras & let me spot ur car.. :p

cheras so far meh,now hari raya coming soon i scare "JPJ Block" woh hehehehe:biggrin:
btw recently busy on assign no time leh...see december lah i'll b free coz holidays

hmm...2150,spotted maroon satria with bomberman on the side on ldp...fast car dei~!!bro,ur rs sticker same place as mine...hahaha

2157,spotted gray wira A/B wif custom zth sticker on the rear windscreen on federal...

that yellow color satria urs ar?? hahahaa.... RS + ZTH + Pro Hatch sticker also got... hahaha.. + strobe light... hehehee...

my car where got fast?? standard stock nia.. but not me driving la... i think u know him also... hahahaa...