ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted a blue Satria @ Taipan the day before yesterday and Anion @ Aman Suria, next to my car @ the workshop.

aik ? i think u've mistaken bro.....its been ages i've not been to the workshop in aman suria....maybe another white GTi ? eheheh

no wayy pocy , skyzone is a hood for monsters haha, besides it's always full. I went to a workshop in aman suria itself, skyzone is in sunway mas.

anion: hmph, i don't recall seeing another white gti besides yours.well I don't suppose the car I saw was parked in the workshop itself, it was actually parked in a small alley right next to the workshop which the workshop proclaimed as "their" road lol. i guess there must be another car which really look like yours then!

i seen one....zth bomberman at the rear plate is XXXX 5553 or sumthing like that? i know got 5 and its monster turbo... issit that white Gti?

today spotted a yellow del sol somewhere in cheras.....i've got no idea whats the name of that garden....

then spotted a blue smart roadster inside saujana resort.....nice zth stickers on the door :)

spotted standard stock looking toyota vios ***5545 black at sunway batu caves parked in front of little egypt.

gt auto,
ya lor. Purposely post it up wan. hehehehe But I hardly see this car on the road though. Just happen to see it. Must be going to night market to pick up some chicks, I suppose. hehehe

sure its his..? i tot one member from SR3 pinjam him to play in R3 shootout n GRA

forgot his name edi..adeh...STML - short term memory loss

Saw Simon aka Mitec-i on Sat around 3.30-4pm driving towards 1U old wing.....
Just wash car ehh.....look very clean from the opposite lane. nay, not driving my car during that time.

Saw this godzilla gobbler in aman suria.... where I had the dry bak kut teh. yummy. hehehe When the car arrived, the air suddenly felt so fresh, cos even the dust and bacteria was so scared, they left the area!!! hehehe

http://images.fotopic.net/yrxcg0.jpg

Also saw this in KL, near Pavillion.

http://images.fotopic.net/yrxcgz.jpg