ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted white myvi BJD #### turning into a cafe near Klang St John yesterday.. Big bomberman and zth sticker at rear screen.. !0 pm

Spotted naza again nearby Wangsa Melawati! Honked at you...din see me ah? :P

ayoooo...i didnt c u bro...summore i think my music too loud hehe:burnout: anyway my name is efan....bro i always c red putra at wangsa maju is he here??

Yeah I noticed at your window. Efan 'takeshi' rite? Hahaha! So whats up with the nick naza? Anyway, I was right beside you(opposite direction) at the traffic light nearby 7-Eleven Wangsa Melawati:proud: Yeah the red putra very famous! But I dun seem to see the owner chattin here:hmmmm:

Indeed i always see that Red Putra. And i always see Naza's car parked under the trees @ Melawati when i head to Kklub hehehe. Whats up with the japanese names anyway?

Btw this early morning spotted a white Vios with Top Secret decals and a mirrored bomberman sticker on side window @ Genting first world.

ya was there till 5am jfd
shud of stop by starbucks we yamcha mah
was studying there
haha
:P

Indeed i always see that Red Putra. And i always see Naza's car parked under the trees @ Melawati when i head to Kklub hehehe. Whats up with the japanese names anyway?

Btw this early morning spotted a white Vios with Top Secret decals and a mirrored bomberman sticker on side window @ Genting first world.

Omg jfd! How many times you go to Genting wei? ****** with GF ka? Ahahaha! handsome_cow, study also can go Genting ar? Damn syiok:adore: If I'm the one studying, I always hang out at McD Shell(last time Projet) before the MRR2 into Karak Highway exit:burnout:

egiswan - haha i like places that are cold
and have plenty of chicks 4 u 2 seeeeeeeeeeee :P
hehehehe
come come we all go genting together
hehehe

pockey!!!! - i saw ur car that day but i didnt knw where was i
and that i didnt knw where u work also
lol
:P

poc car parked infront of where he works....only a few shops there.
Try your luck....Tips: it's on the ground floor....

last time im into auto show...ive taken out everything from my car n sell it even my body kit, now into performance..dat japanese names i made for auto show but i havent took out yet juz wana make it like track car cz they put their name n flag rite...for fun only...:driver:

Spotted kia spectra wit bomberman sticker with mouth.. At bukit tinggi bungalows

efan, i always saw ur car n ur red mr buddy at nz bawah. :biggrin:

i think the putra is the chinese guy who manages the car wash near nihmat curry house.

efan, i always saw ur car n ur red mr buddy at nz bawah. :biggrin:

i think the putra is the chinese guy who manages the car wash near nihmat curry house.

yah man i always go there 2play cs hehehe...oh izzit..i like his mod...:adore:

Spotted a white Myvi SE with a Zth url and bomberman sticker @ Bukit Mayang Mas this evening,oh yeah there was also a sticker of the Autobots