ZTH Car Spotted ... !

hehe...yeah, went to ming tien for dinner & ky_fei...spotted u n mave on the other side of the street @ poppy garden..hehehe...sending my fren to zouk ler..lucky no block...*phew*

hehehh.. but i dun think u hav to worry if there's a block right? unless ur muffler?

cermin gelap , big muffler , custom bodykits ... police will kacau if they want to ler...

u know what... why the hell even takut now?

pocroc, ur tinting is ok right?

print the JPJ rules and keep it with u, fuck kao the police nicely when they try kacau u .. u hav no wrong man, dont be afraid.

Spotted a white waja WJY 1953 at Giant Bukit Tinggi with zth sticker at the side and a bomberrman too

u know what... why the hell even takut now?

pocroc, ur tinting is ok right?

print the JPJ rules and keep it with u, fuck kao the police nicely when they try kacau u .. u hav no wrong man, dont be afraid.

yea man... but sumtimes b good wit them izz better also.. coz u noe la jpj fellas... they wan kacau u... n they will... juz m 1.3 cent.. :X-:

wow Fatality is like superman already appear in so many place and spotted by so many fellas! :laugh:

stock car cant become superman le unker..lol!! i also dun notice as the dun have bomberman or the url stickers..

but got the nick fatality mah...
who don't know the nick in zth......
:retarded:

where got bump deii...the cars at poppy so slow so i changed lane n saw u guys...hehe...did i horn?

citrus - hehe..my tinting on the 2 dead windows is 100% leh...*paiseh Paiseh*

today's star paper main page was about window tinting eh ...
every year they say the same thing like they getting some devices that can scan n get the % of our tinting ... tak bosan ker ?
if kenot do dark tinting , why did they allowed the tinting materials come into our country at the first place ?!

toilet duck spotted last night at jln mahameru heading back to setapak...

eh...jeff; nowadays u leave your home late ler....every morning I pass by still see your car..

Spotted grey satria W** 9675 with pro-hatch sticker and zth.com sticker @ SS15 yesterday :_: