ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Some weeks back, I didn't spot a ZTH car. I spotted ZTH owner... TOM! hehehe He was walking and his gal, I think, is walking a bit of a distance behind him. heh heh

ky_fei spotted in 1U last week but forgot to post up... =P
DSC01391.jpg

DSC01390.jpg

oh yeah...spotted tvcm on the way back fm malacca....dude, fast lane is for overtaking. not hogging

DSC01439.jpg

isn't the spoiler on kyfei's ride the stock wira spoiler but... extended ..? or am i wrong.. er..

XD got spotted with my dirty car =P , thats not the original spoiler, its a mazdaspeed rx8 spoiler lai de.

ky_fei....ur car really rojak until damn nice lo....rx8 spoiler,evo10 front,buddyclub rear...wah...mitsazda xD.. good job...good combination

yea, i know its rojak gila =__= some more using back ori SE side skirts, mitshonzda LoL , hahaha my chapalang car ma ><

s95: u didnt snap for random girl pic? ;)
No ler. I wanted to take Tom's pics and post in random girls pic thread but I wasn't fast enough to whip out my camera. hahaha

jerry scared that he will get banned for posting that pic in zth. :biggrin:
No ler. Tom won't simply ban members wan ler. Unless I post his picture in market place and put "Man for sale". hahaha Then all the girls in ZTH will PM me liao for the price. hahaha

Jerry: i got pics of Tom from yesteryear's major gathering.. if u want to be banned, i can email them to u.... hahrahrharharharharh

hello ky_fei, HAHAHAAHA

Image2854.jpg

makan steamboat ar? i din get to see who u are until u masuk kereta already . my first time going kepong there eat steamboat .