ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Rhys, spotted u and yr fren few times in Kepong area.. hangin around here often huh?

handsome_cow said:
is the white vios with the damd bumper? smoked front and rear lights with gf wing? with the zth.com website on his site? if so i know who he is... he goes to subang/sunway everyday..

yakuza - you go ftz to play dota and cs right? -cow- here :) nice to meet you dude

Hehe,yeah mate,nice to meet you too,my nick in CS is n e 1 k ,anyway yours is -Cow- is it? haha

Y a k u Z a said:
Hehe,yeah mate,nice to meet you too,my nick in CS is n e 1 k ,anyway yours is -Cow- is it? haha

yeah definetely nice to meet you bro... yeah i know your nick is ne1k or yakuza
very pro. hope to play with you one day in ftz :)
maybe next time we can go together since we both stay in bu
:)
yeah cow is my nick
we can create zth clan haha
whats ya msn by the way? :) let me see your ride next time yeah

sorry arr i cant get a full pic my hand is shaking while walking and taking the photo hahaha
ya when i saw u here pocroc i just remember i saw a satria with buddy club kit in usj14,its purple colour

handsome_cow said:
yeah definetely nice to meet you bro... yeah i know your nick is ne1k or yakuza
very pro. hope to play with you one day in ftz :)
maybe next time we can go together since we both stay in bu
:)
yeah cow is my nick
we can create zth clan haha
whats ya msn by the way? :) let me see your ride next time yeah

Haha yeah,sure thing! Anyway im a noob in both CS and DotA la lollss,anyway i'll pm you my msn =) and my car is gay and slow wei haha

ky_fei said:
-cow- quote]

you play in ftz as well ky_fei? whats your nick?
alamak dont say i pro, im not ... later zth tailos here murder me...
hope to play with you one day

Y a k u Z a said:
Haha yeah,sure thing! Anyway im a noob in both CS and DotA la lollss,anyway i'll pm you my msn =) and my car is gay and slow wei haha

added you on msn already dude... im also a noob in both cs and dota.. still learning
we go and play together one day alright? :)
we can make zth dota and cs clan.. hehe

chypher said:
i want to play dota also... ajak me...

sure dude... i normally play in subang ss15.... i think yakuza play there as well
maybe you could join us :)
you can PM me your email :)