ZTH Car Spotted ... !

now poc's car is the meanest and easiest spotted zth car....
wakakakaka

pssst.....see a banana satria with no number plate infront!....yeah....that's him!
wakakakakaka

then after that,u were the blue satria ahead of rhys....rite....u smoked him wz ur ek5 exhaust....big bully... XD

who's this guy in ZTH ar? saw him two times, in this pic

and also ystday at mayang parked at TeaTime there ..

Image2621.jpg

anyone here drving a Neo BJE 8200 ???
i always see ur car !!!!!! got bomberman sneakin out from the rear windscreen one.
should buy toto see can kena or not dei ..

if putra collective n promote front,its a hot chick..i saw b4 also >. passby,horn horn....*WAHH...girl driving~!!!*

nitrus said:
who's this guy in ZTH ar? saw him two times, in this pic

and also ystday at mayang parked at TeaTime there ..

Image2621.jpg

this is CRX front bumper...last tiem black colour gehh haha...
very nice look in white....owner very hansoem gehhh..
front screen hv DOUGE big big sticker..
he nick in zth look like ANDREW XXX haha forget jorr

WAJA2003 said:
this is CRX front bumper...last tiem black colour gehh haha...
very nice look in white....owner very hansoem gehhh..
front screen hv DOUGE big big sticker..
he nick in zth look like ANDREW XXX haha forget jorr

yes yes correct, i forgot to mention the DODGE word in front hahahaha..

harh..? where does the DODGE actually come from? but anyway it was a nice putra

hey guys..dont tease me like that la :emoticon_U: was at Teatime tmn.megah with putra collective friends and a mech from NA garage and also hillrader drivers..was having our short dinner there before the went for preparation for the GRA event on sunday..actually the so called "DODGE" words it from dodge viper..i love that car since i was a kid..so i decide to do for my car or so called "beng" but it does suit a purpose for those traffic honger to actually read what does it stands for..:regular_smile: