ZTH Car Spotted ... !

poc roc, i think my fren spotted u again at 1u today.
very monster look, wat's under the black hood?? :angel_smile:

btw how much u bought the big bomberman at ur side window?
mine too small, time to get big 1 :shades_smile:

haha....the bomberman RM20...my car damn dirty laa

under the hood got cobwebs,spiders...creepy crawlies

if ur fren went one floor up,he would have spotted a couple more zth members in sj gang peeps...hehe....

kyo as the GTR bodykitted kenari dubbed - skynari
DSC01738.jpg

and this v-tec turbo member parked in a more unusual way than my usual parking spot....
DSC01739.jpg

PocketRocket said:
under the hood got cobwebs,spiders...creepy crawlies

bro i got juz the right thing to kill all the insects .... so next time open hood for me yeah! :biggrin:

mine not V-Tec turbo le.. hiyo! hehehe btw in pocroc's office rite now!! hahaha

wah, poc roc engine terror till all the insects also stay inside drool over it.. :biggrin:

Hey guys, sorry if abit off topic, I ordered zth stickers online but still havent recieve it (3 weeks already). How long does it take to get the stickers?
If I know it's so long I wouldnt have bought it online, might as well go sunway buy:retarded:.

SimonsayZ : try PM-ing Tom n see ?

anyway guys! Tom driving wat car ar? issit a white BMW with a big racecraft word at the side body n few decals on side skirts ?

saw this white BMW that day at LDP dem syok man!

few days ago spotted black wira with zth sticker at tha back n exiting 1u around 2145,i was behind and when i horned,he u-turned from the middle lane...gangster weii....number plate 3 digit oni

yesterday spotted a black satria in ss15/5B passing me by as i stopped at my g'ma's hse,bomberman on the back windscreen and gold rims.

also yesterday,sending my gf back,spotted alif at NPE sunway toll..hehe.bomberman both side dead windows

i notice alot of you guys hang out around PJ and Subang area

gosH I need to get out more