ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Continental Sport (something, forget the model). 225/45/R17.

I dig a hole in order to take that pic. LOL
Nolah, squat down, lay the camera on the floor, tilt the camera, adjust the angle via preview panel.

May have little problem if photographer have big tummy... :biggrin:

sonictheory said:
silver putra with carbon fibre hood...i not sure if from putra collective, but the side screen got japanese word... front roadtax got ZTH sticker..side door got ZTH sticker also...u ask ask see..if his car being break in or he removing his gt wing?

that's him lioa..hes from putra@collective using buddy club bumper with big big teeth..hehe
i think hes removing his gt-wing..hardly can get to touch his car cause hes working the same floor and his car parked not more than 10 meters around him..will drop by and ask him.. :_:

phibitis said:
pcoroc : i think i spotted you this afternoon at sprint highway near eastin there, yellow satria wit c-west bodykit and black colour hood. goin quite fast eh ....
but dun know whether is it u ... hehehe

eh...where is sprint highway? lolx...i know roads but not names of them...

i was working whole day in 1U le...i remember i was watching 'pearl harbour' in my theatre room after lunch with my gf too...so.....couldn't be me =)

haih...looks like i got a twin...time to change bodykit edi =P~

btw,does that satria have any stickers u can identify?

last nite spotted the black gtr33 on our current zth banner,ramus punyer zth mascot and a silver 350z fairlady...veilside spoiler issit? yumming char in ss15 silva's bout 2200

poc roc.... very de susah coz ppl tend to copy here and there.

happened to me.. ppl kept saying they spotted me... somemore around my office area.. but hey.. my car's parked at home... driving other car.. .so how could they possibily spotted me? heh heh heh.

poc roc, custom ur own bodykit la..name it as pro-west or c-mote :shades_smile:

always spotted a kelisa n myvi with bbman at my coll la, but then no ppl reply here 1, wonder they r active in here anot..:Not_Impressed:

PocketRocket said:
last time c-west kind of rare around protons...now like promote edi...hehe...
my colour scheme kena copied bulat bulat.... same bodykit...

but i believe mine stand out.. coz i changed my front bumper... still hasn't spray.. so still gray. hahahaha.

tl1987 said:
always spotted a kelisa n myvi with bbman at my coll la, but then no ppl reply here 1, wonder they r active in here anot..

thats the problem la .... those who not active here all get spotted, but not active wan never get spotted before, or maybe spotted by those who dun bother posting here..... like me, never kena spot before AIHHHH, big freakin bomberman on my rear windscreen also tak nampak kahhhh... ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

i wanna tear off d bomberman liao .... HAHAA..

ahaahahha..!! kidding only la bro :biggrin: .. anyway driving a perawan yellow LMST.

haha...i think he means beige colour la...stock colour...correct me if me wrong nitrus bro !

pocroc, here n there la actually, pj side .. hard to say also. but i notice those go subang side always kena spotted... kakakkaa!! i used to go sunway (around ur shop) there alot last time, now no more liao.. ahahhaa next time i datang subang/sunway :biggrin:

adui...i transfer balik to 1u edi leh...haha....for 3 weeks i was there oni sonicT spotted me...just last week im back here =P~