ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted mazda and putra 1717 together...i think is fren..at bistro ss17..

btw today saw 1 silver putra also ZTH member, dunno if the car is being break in d o it is the owner...i saw them taking off the GT wing..open door and boot.... act like very very normal....den i drive out d...i find something wrong, why ppl wanna remove their GT wing iin car park?...go report security there...but all system there damn fark up..they know nut...

sonictheory : if u c a new post in security and crimes "wtf lost a GT wing in ss17" or sumting like that then u would know those ppl were really thieves..

[quote=' xZ "]rims not very sure, maybe gold, gold tinted i dunno then, that time around 12 midnight, quite dark can't really see, but very sure the bomberman on the bottom left corner!

u know him? he was at Pusat Bandar Puchong ytd[/quote]

yea...archangel

proroc better park ur car in ur eye view lo...coz is very near to us... -del-... i actually see the putra everyday, coz i alwiz same parking with him..but cant see who is the owner..but maybe the theif d know this car sure park long long...so kena gua... i sit inside car watch awhile wat they doing, planning to take pic 1, but scare they notice me, so go out jor...they act damn steady, like its their own car...polish polish the gt wing hole...open both door...open boot.. wondering is trying to see what else have in the car...both wearing red colour shirt.... and the fark up system in the car park, i tell the security, he ask me tell the floor where the putra is, i say u cannot use walkie talkie tell meh?...if go down again ask me go die ar... gt walkie talkie also dunno for wat use.. den he ask me tok to HELP line thru parking autopay station, the idiot same, ask me tell the same floor...WTF?

btw just to clarify, the place i see is not ss17...is around sunway... just becareful lah all...

[QUOTE=' xZ "]didn't notice the number plate, paying attention on the road, now 'bulan hantu', must careful LOL:X-:[/QUOTE]

wtf... agree man... i caught in 3 accidents already... shit! lucky i didnt repair my car yet, or else repair and spray paint then accident again sakit hati sial! damn... the last accident was like hantu man i tell u... the kancil just fly by in front of me at the t-junction, i jammed my brake and i heard "bang" and that kancil e-braked... wtf man... cross t-junction nv stop summore wan to FLY! lucky he sort of avoided when i cross.... or else that kancil finish already i tell u... me also finish! >.

sonic theory: wow... crime in progress... security all useless one la... they pay them for show only

sonictheory : woh woh b more carefull that area now hehe..

CyberPunk : next time leave a bible in your car if takut hantu.. :biggrin: confirm ghost kancil also scared de..

CyberPunk said:
wtf... agree man... i caught in 3 accidents already... shit! lucky i didnt repair my car yet, or else repair and spray paint then accident again sakit hati sial! damn... the last accident was like hantu man i tell u... the kancil just fly by in front of me at the t-junction, i jammed my brake and i heard "bang" and that kancil e-braked... wtf man... cross t-junction nv stop summore wan to FLY! lucky he sort of avoided when i cross.... or else that kancil finish already i tell u... me also finish! >.

sonic theory: wow... crime in progress... security all useless one la... they pay them for show only

feel that abit sui this month hahaha

haha.. yeah man... hope i dont get involved in anymore accidents.... damn... must be careful already for these 2 months.... -__-" sian.. cannot fly... =P

sonictheory said:
proroc better park ur car in ur eye view lo...coz is very near to us... u should know where u work now rite?... i actually see the putra everyday, coz i alwiz same parking with him..but cant see who is the owner..but maybe the theif d know this car sure park long long...so kena gua... i sit inside car watch awhile wat they doing, planning to take pic 1, but scare they notice me, so go out jor...they act damn steady, like its their own car...polish polish the gt wing hole...open both door...open boot.. wondering is trying to see what else have in the car...both wearing red colour shirt.... and the fark up system in the car park, i tell the security, he ask me tell the floor where the putra is, i say u cannot use walkie talkie tell meh?...if go down again ask me go die ar... gt walkie talkie also dunno for wat use.. den he ask me tok to HELP line thru parking autopay station, the idiot same, ask me tell the same floor...WTF?

btw just to clarify, the place i see is not ss17...is around pyramid/pyramid hotel area... just becareful lah all...

Sonic, you mean inside pyramid hotel parking space? Izzit the putra from putra@collective? with big gt-wing and cf hood? thats my frens car wei..dun pray pray..

pcoroc : i think i spotted you this afternoon at sprint highway near eastin there, yellow satria wit c-west bodykit and black colour hood. goin quite fast eh ....
but dun know whether is it u ... hehehe

addicted2flc said:
Sonic, you mean inside pyramid hotel parking space? Izzit the putra from putra@collective? with big gt-wing and cf hood? thats my frens car wei..dun pray pray..
silver putra with carbon fibre hood...i not sure if from putra collective, but the side screen got japanese word... front roadtax got ZTH sticker..side door got ZTH sticker also...u ask ask see..if his car being break in or he removing his gt wing?

sonic i think i know who jor.. its a nice monster.. used to see him everytime n park beside him always last time when go coll..

BS: wat tyres are u using ? jes out of curiousity, were u lying down on d floor when u took dat sig pic? or u just put yer digi cam on d floor??