ZTH Car Spotted ... !

d3s said:
spotted a white color putra wit large Greddy sticker... and bomberman at both side... at bukit tinggi klang.. around 4.30pm... hehehee.... :p

i think i know which car are you talking about ......that car without wing 1 right and bromze colour rim right ?? nice car man....

saw a WJR 2216 in front of inti college ss15 today... with a zth sticker on the rear wind screen... nice rim nice steering... hehe

hahahahaha ... brother ... you were inside the auto city as well ?? selling cars over there ?? =) was looking for some cars for friend .... what time you saw me ?? never ask me out for a TT ... =)

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahaha ... brother ... you were inside the auto city as well ?? selling cars over there ?? =) was looking for some cars for friend .... what time you saw me ?? never ask me out for a TT ... =)

i m headin 2 my hs at balakong ler... sumore i sit at my dad's car ler... if not sure i u-turn bac n ask 4 tt... haha... coz i m evo fanz... keke

saw teamcity's car WLM 6831 with a big custom zth sticker along with the whole gang jz now at Nelly's Curry House in Connaught... i was the one who drove my frenz in the Naza Kia, My car in the workshop:( wonder whos the owner

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution : Dude..was ur car in klang yesterday nite coz i saw another same car as urs!! Same DAMD Bodykit..same colour but the rear with crystal light!! :_:

cybernation said:
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution : Dude..was ur car in klang yesterday nite coz i saw another same car as urs!! Same DAMD Bodykit..same colour but the rear with crystal light!! :_:

yeah brother ... its me ... my rear lamp is Crystal ...dont worry i dont think it will be another 1 with this model brother ... where you saw me ??afternoon or night?? i went there twice that day ....nowadays kinda gila ... i went to klang 6 times a day few days ago ... feel like dying .... lolz ... am i driving very fast ?? no right ?? we all Decent Drivers ... Genuine Speed =P hahahahaah ... anyway what car you drove ?? never honk me or something ... the next time ask me for a TT mah ... lolz ... i might be going to that place more often ... give me a buzz the next time ok ... we go TT =) anyway i am chris nice meeting ya

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah brother ... its me ... my rear lamp is Crystal ...dont worry i dont think it will be another 1 with this model brother ... where you saw me ??afternoon or night?? i went there twice that day ....nowadays kinda gila ... i went to klang 6 times a day few days ago ... feel like dying .... lolz ... am i driving very fast ?? no right ?? we all Decent Drivers ... Genuine Speed =P hahahahaah ... anyway what car you drove ?? never honk me or something ... the next time ask me for a TT mah ... lolz ... i might be going to that place more often ... give me a buzz the next time ok ... we go TT =) anyway i am chris nice meeting ya

is that your car EVO TME6.5,because i got one friend he is driving the same model and look like your car,he employ kedai potong at puchong

PedalToTheMetal said:
Hi!! spotted one blue hyundai getz at batu ferringhi penang !! nice bodykit..with sticker..number plate is D** 8999...
nice ride!
:tee:

Em...which part of BF? The place where VCD sellers got raided or near to the mamak? Never say hello? Erm..wondering if you are one of the guy at the TT...I can't remember their names....old dee :P