ZTH Car Spotted ... !

ChuckY said:
it was me lah kent ...heeheheh...and im one of ur zenden customer

er brother,sorry weei hehehe..my eye are not so good...from the distant o can't see the driver and even passanger...only see the zth sticker on the right triangel mirrio...so lucky can meet u agian on LDP hehe :D

Plate: WJN 1*9
Ride: Grey Satria
Venue: Sunway Pyramid Level 2 Exit alley
Time: 2:34pm

Yo man... i was the maroon coloured satria with GTI kit.... saw u wearing office attire.. haha! anyway! peace!~

bangkai_jk said:
yah.. i m intrested.... hehehe

hahahahaha ... ok lah ... if you really interested ... then we find 1 day i bring u there lah ... seriously there got nothing to see 1 wor ... lolz ... except for some MONSTER ... lolz =P

chinozie said:
Have u ever spotted a ZTH (ZeroToHundred) car on the road...with our very own zth sticker...

1) Found one blue wira with intercooler...zth sticker on the rear top mirror...near SS15 roundabout...

how bout u guys...?

2 days ago a satria gti reg num AEK17 passed me .....

nice clean car , ...so shining....good owner

spotted a satria with this no. plate, WJN 189 this morning in malacca... I think u( the owner ) r attending ur friend's wedding is it?? Just in case u wonder which car i am, i'm the malacca plate iswara in front of u..

btw, nice car u got there.. ur exhaust nice man... is it an a'pexi gt series?
:D

theorekz said:
spotted a satria with this no. plate, WJN 189 this morning in malacca... I think u( the owner ) r attending ur friend's wedding is it?? Just in case u wonder which car i am, i'm the malacca plate iswara in front of u..

btw, nice car u got there.. ur exhaust nice man... is it an a'pexi gt series?

wahhh... so many ppl spotted him huh!
haha!

who is the owner of the tht car (WJN 189) leh cyber punk? mind to share? This is my first time spotting a forummer in malacca but too bad its a KL plate.. not a malacca plate forummer...

hehe

spotted a green wira yesterday with the small zth at the right boot near the cheras 70 cents toll, forgot to jot down the number cuz in a hurry...:P

cherrios

justin-ss18/ what? i used to stay at 135, 18/1B...before the flyover construction started i moved edi...*lucky*

31/12/05 5:30am @ Genting hotel carpark :p (i parked rooftop n kembara next to me 'kongket-ing') LOLX
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/31122005079-small.jpg

saw a black kenari with zth n bomber man sticker last wednesday bout 3 or 4pm like dat at subang carefour junction...

hks
wat monster do u mean? full modd monster??? hehe.. :rock:

PocketRocket said:
justin-ss18/ what? i used to stay at 135, 18/1B...before the flyover construction started i moved edi...*lucky*

31/12/05 5:30am @ Genting hotel carpark :p (i parked rooftop n kembara next to me 'kongket-ing') LOLX
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d121/indomee2/31122005079-small.jpg

haha i'm staying at the other end of ss18..SS18/5E...ekeke.. lookie who i spotted today!! :p
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5cc09b3127cce98548e703b7c00000017108AaNGLdw2bNw

4segiBiskut said:
2 days ago a satria gti reg num AEK17 passed me .....

nice clean car , ...so shining....good owner
ahh....after following this thread for 90 over pages...finally someone spotted me...
hahah
where did u see me la bro?

PocketRocket said:
hey..thats trubluez...stay in ss17..near the primary skool...hehe

Hehe yeap i know its truebluez!! Hehe.. SS19 lah dude..hehe near the ss17 school right?? My friend is his neighbour :p..Just spotted Acura along the main road of SS14..Hehe i was the car that horned and waved at you!! hahah

spotted a white color putra wit large Greddy sticker... and bomberman at both side... at bukit tinggi klang.. around 4.30pm... hehehee.... :p