ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted Putra with a bomberman sticker on the right hand side of the rear side mirror on the Christmas Eve Double Park opposite of Darussalam SS15 ... Putra 1177 ... lolz ... plain and nice car dude ...

Spoted New Saga Blue color ,Near by LDP Tol.
if not mistaken plate number 6819..

hehe i heard ur horn....

PocketRocket said:
kent..last nite saw ur gang arrive at darus ss15..i was leaving edi :p

why so early,other wise u able to see some body driving a green color satria turning around 3 or 4 round to show off he's "Satria" there...some more with vroom vroom vroom beside darus but the fellor not from Prohatch dont worry
:D

PocketRocket said:
haik~~ur location subang sure spotted alot of zth-ians ler..haha...which was you?

Hehe yeap i stay in subang..which was me?? hmm i was sitting down yam char at pelita ss15 then saw u passed by..hehe

kenji loo said:
kent... spotted the green satria yesterday at Mid vellay parking.!!!Zone G

haha 1st time is ppl like to "long kai"(jalan jalan) with vroom vroom vroom infront of mamak store...with so many around like playing track racing hahaha..

kent20 said:
Spoted New Saga Blue color ,Near by LDP Tol.
if not mistaken plate number 6819..

hehe i heard ur horn....

it was me lah kent ...heeheheh...and im one of ur zenden customer

bangkai_jk said:
HKS... ur fren own a workshop? at where? can go n window shopping? haha..

yeah brother ... which workshop u mean ?? i dont think he sell stuff ... the workshop usually only modify cars ... and it is too pack due to the insufficient man power ... =) but if you still interested ... i can bring u there =)