ZTH Car Spotted ... !

spotted a WOC member 11:35pm heading towards daytona curve from subang parade lights..sorry bout the speeding..was tryin to chase the merc that tailgated me n overtook me.. :p obviously lost to a E230 laaa~~ hehehe

and i spotted this R33.in ss15...ramus's one.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/08122005401.jpg

spotted a blue kancil @ mayang william's there.. revsaints.com and zerotohundred.com n hillraiders sticker ... hehehh .. its some girl's kancil right.. ?
parked right beside.. went back to car, the kancil not there ady.. haha..! :biggrin:

acura said:
hehehe... isit ah..
y u park priority...>_< not expensio meh??

i always spot a zth stickered accord in KDU.... WHAZZAAAP~

that stickered accord will be me...haha, alwayz spotted u too

the curve?~!~!~! HAHAHAHAH ... lols.. i went to karaoke HAHAHA...

hmmm... ya japle.. u is a girl or boy??

iieeepss... i hope u didnt hear my ugly voice hahah
lolz..

i went there till 2.45 actually.... had class at 3 kakaka

haha..i was already wondering whether the red S13 3181 is zthian before i parked in since ur car is one of the most spotted in ZTH along with PocRoc yellow monster and 2F2F Damd Evo...hehehe...

also not much red 180SX that me myself spotted in damansara other than the one lying half dead in my mech's workshop near KDU. haha

got complain fr GF say why so excited for spotted a ZTH car :P

cheers! i gotta get myself a bomberman now :P

nitrus said:
spotted a blue kancil @ mayang william's there.. revsaints.com and zerotohundred.com n hillraiders sticker ... hehehh .. its some girl's kancil right.. ?
parked right beside.. went back to car, the kancil not there ady.. haha..! :biggrin:
ah.... is me.. pai seh....

ya.. went williams to meet up with the hillraiders... :D

acura said:
the curve?~!~!~! HAHAHAHAH ... lols.. i went to karaoke HAHAHA...

hmmm... ya japle.. u is a girl or boy??

a guy, my gf created the name for my accord, sounds better...haha

elaine2284 said:
ah.... is me.. pai seh....

ya.. went williams to meet up with the hillraiders... :D

wooowahh.. hehee.. which hill u all always go and terrorize? :biggrin:

no more in revsaints ady ar..?

yiheng85 said:
haha..i was already wondering whether the red S13 3181 is zthian before i parked in since ur car is one of the most spotted in ZTH along with PocRoc yellow monster and 2F2F Damd Evo...hehehe...

also not much red 180SX that me myself spotted in damansara other than the one lying half dead in my mech's workshop near KDU. haha

+

kekekkee
sepang drag day la sure got sell one 17 dec
buy many many paste ur cars every corner HAHAHAHAHA~~

japle said:
a guy, my gf created the name for my accord, sounds better...haha

then why ur friendster is a girl???

*lost*

means ur car is girl AH~.. ok ok maybe i get it..

mine's a boy... kakakaka

yiheng85 said:

eh brother ... my car where got most SPotted ... lolz Poc Roc and Acura's car is most spotted lah ... lolz can see them everywhere lolz =) since when you saw my car bro ??

haha...bro, ur car is also on top of the list leh :P but me myself haven c b4 la :)

PocRoc car also spotted a few times in subang, federal, 1U, Jelutong mamak and SS2. hehe...

cheers!

acura said:
then why ur friendster is a girl???

*lost*

means ur car is girl AH~.. ok ok maybe i get it..

mine's a boy... kakakaka

i nvr play friendster liao....so put my gf friendster inside lo.... now not lost right? haha, wats ur cars name?