ZeroToHundred Ambassador

ryan05 said:
u alll damn cruel la....everything also out already. Cake la, shit la, curry sauce lah..
Who knows it's actually a guy who marturbate on his shirt.....we wouldn't know wat

this one is the most cruel of the cruel.......

5 or more guys see him and masturbate on him? perhaps those are gay?

..................... from cake to masturbate...
next what???
gang bang ka???

LoL.......It's actually few guys who gang bang n sodomise him at the first place and then......they all stand in a row and shoot together towards him to compete who's the sharp shooter who can make it right to the target.....

Most likely its a birthday celebration and the birthday boy probably got his face planted into the cake and they started playing with food. Fucking hell, don't they know kids over at Africa are dying due to starvation.

He's too awake to be considered drunk and puked all over. It looks yucky though.

they drunk liaw n molested each other...
then getting nasty with cake!!!
at d end... kena capture n posted on d net also tak tau

That is my friend Michael from the vios club =)Everyday cucuk me with his monster vios!Anyway,his shirt was in such bad shape he left it in the toilet and drove home without it i think....=p

What if i told you all he fell into a pool full of human shit ? Haha! =P

fell into a pool full of human shit ? U mean all the ppl in that party purposely go annd shit at the same place so that he got place to fell to ?!

Everyone bring their mother,grandmother,father,friends,dog,cat,parrot,turtle and shit in the bath tub then grabbed his arms and legs and threw him inside the pool of shit !

ryan05 said:
fell into a pool full of human shit ? U mean all the ppl in that party purposely go annd shit at the same place so that he got place to fell to ?!

maybe they ask d indah water come pull out all d shit from d tank on a plc...

ryan05 said:

Hahahaha...this is the funniest theory I've ever heard. You guys really can come up with weird stuff. :X-:

Kev, you do enjoy when ppl goes out of the topic right ?! Hehe, me tooo........
Hey anyway, someone pls inform this guy that we are talking bout him here and ask him to give us the answer for this riddle........ to tell us that his shirt is really full of shit n sperm........