Zenden Bullet/Twister Exhust Part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
can im driving waja auto car also...

can deliver of couse...

but this is my advise thise exhust shop would intro u this and that
and better design and whatever...just no need to take a fuxk...
coz they just wanna pust thier product...coz all the extracto would
be the same..if ur car auto i'll sell u auto one..if manual i'll sell u manual one

so alll the shop owner very cleaver to intro u the expansive one...no need to
care about then...i'll match for ur auto car....

u can call me any time at 0122023765

ChuckY

Apr 15, 2005
Bukit OUG
hi kent,im interested in ur product...thinking of getting both the centre bullet & extractor...juz wanna knoe do i need to change the piping & muffler?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ChuckY said:
hi kent,im interested in ur product...thinking of getting both the centre bullet & extractor...juz wanna knoe do i need to change the piping & muffler?
actualy u can use the origina piping that will also provide very good performance already,,but if u want better performance...then

u just change the piping and muffler

the most important is the extractor.....then u mix with bullet will just same like what netkent said....but he's piping already change to 2"..coz 1.6...with original muffler...
but the performance haha i bealive is really good already...if he change the muffler..then i can imagin the performance uh....really good..

i can intro u to the shop the xi fu very good one..

ec1521

Jul 20, 2005
Shah ALam
i am very satisfy to this zenden bullet
n the most satisfy is the after sales support kent provided
very nice saler
free bump for u buddy

FUSO

Jan 14, 2005
kent20 i'm driving a gti. already removed the cat and replaced it
with s.steel piping. but i have not removed the other two silencers.
what setup would you recommend?? thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
FUSO said:
kent20 i'm driving a gti. already removed the cat and replaced it
with s.steel piping. but i have not removed the other two silencers.
what setup would you recommend?? thanks.
gti,you could just change the zenden Extractor and install the zenden bullet near by
the flexi piping...and then use 2" piping...remove the 2 silencer,replace with 2inch piping. and change to K&n AIR Filter....more power full
but abit noisy...

apexi3016

hi kent...u got extractor and bullet.....when zenden muffler gonna come....

heheheh..bump bump...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i got partnership with muffler manufactory also maybe in the future

:D

FUSO

Jan 14, 2005
thanks for the reply. how much is the extractor? does it make
a lot of difference? let's say i follow the setup you recommended
but i already have muffler with the original piping size. will
flow of the air be affected?

extractor---zenden bullet---2 inch piping---1.75 inch(if i'm not mistaken) muffler

will it work? thanks in advance kent20!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
FUSO said:
thanks for the reply. how much is the extractor? does it make
a lot of difference? let's say i follow the setup you recommended
but i already have muffler with the original piping size. will
flow of the air be affected?

extractor---zenden bullet---2 inch piping---1.75 inch(if i'm not mistaken) muffler

will it work? thanks in advance kent20!
better the muffler change to 2inch also~~ would be nicer~!!!!!

if anything needed u can call me also 0122023765/sms
coz my pc abit problem...sorry

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
stock_kancil said:
huhuhuhuh!!!! everything wanna change to Zanden! :D
ahhahaha so brother when u free ok just give me call lor heheh any time one

Harith

Jun 10, 2005
B.B.B
kent20 said:
we have fullset exhaust system for your car...but just let's me know u major on pick up or top speed

Hi Kent....

Juz wondering what do you use for the fullset exhaust system ? To me pick up is important. So how much will it be for wira 1.5 auto if I do it in Kepong. I prefer changing the whole stock piping to a better one. Already got the 4-2-1 extractor.

So what do you think? And how much will it cost ?

THX IN ADVANCE

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Harith said:
Hi Kent....

Juz wondering what do you use for the fullset exhaust system ? To me pick up is important. So how much will it be for wira 1.5 auto if I do it in Kepong. I prefer changing the whole stock piping to a better one. Already got the 4-2-1 extractor.

So what do you think? And how much will it cost ?

THX IN ADVANCE
bullet+piping+muffler=less then Rm500

Harith

Jun 10, 2005
B.B.B
Bro thx for introducing me to the workshop the other day. Very friendly ppl and most important good workmanship. :-)

Zackwaja R-Spec

Jun 8, 2005
Kajang
Bro Kent, if I buy the extractor n 2 bullet from u, no discount ah..where u recommend for the installation.. good service and cheaper labour. PM me bro. Thanx :)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ugpm hehe

haii

enjin nie saya pakai hampir 10 bln, mllge 65K. sejak kblakangan nie minyak hitam kurang byak. dari pemeriksaan sendiri tiada kebcoran pada mana2 bhagia enjin..bleh katakan tip top. ada cek plug semua o.k clean...hanya enapan karbon perang.

so any idea...apa msalah sbnarnya.