Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Good

Today just installed rear bar and replace front engine bar from him..
the car feel sharp at corner.. now turn in quicker n better.. i really no blow water la.. :_: anyway.. my car is honda civic sr4 with stock absorber.
really huge different before..

seller explained nicely to me abt Zenden bar quality and different compare to my own stock front engine bar.
so for who is curious abt Zenden bar.. Dun worry. he will explain and compare for ur own one. Good job there, kent.

seller also very friendly and nice. Keep it good work, kent.

ps. hope u help me to find simota CAI that u said.
two thumbs up for the seller and this thread.

ahlim13 said:
Today just installed rear bar and replace front engine bar from him..
the car feel sharp at corner.. now turn in quicker n better.. i really no blow water la.. :_: anyway.. my car is honda civic sr4 with stock absorber.
really huge different before..

seller explained nicely to me abt Zenden bar quality and different compare to my own stock front engine bar.
so for who is curious abt Zenden bar.. Dun worry. he will explain and compare for ur own one. Good job there, kent.

seller also very friendly and nice. Keep it good work, kent.

ps. hope u help me to find simota CAI that u said.
two thumbs up for the seller and this thread.

thanks bro,sure will try my best to find for u,coz that is the best Air ram for your B16A...

THKZ kent20.... nice stuff i got from u...:_:
IMG_0731.jpg

Nice stuff here bro !! How do I contact u? Ur number still the same izzit? Can u quote me the price for Wira front, 2 point wth colour ? Thanks ya !!!

hi kent20, thanks for explaining so much about my louya 2nd hand wira just now:embaressed_smile:
I'll call you later to decide when to meet :_:

kent,

Last time u said will let me know about the sturt bar for Ford Lynx RS? Any news for it?

Cheers.

yes got stock for Ford Lynx 2000

thanks bishamoten to meet up and make the deal success very friendly buyer