--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Jan 8 2005, 09:36
;) where is ksp ????

sunway lah.....hahahahaaa :lol:

yalo,,whre is ksp?even last time i studied in sunway, i also dono,,,sigh,,,,

everybody,,,,im back,hehehee :P

:D :D :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
i tot u die in tsunami liao...... :o
coz got 1 male is been found dead in thai, named Adryan.....i tot is u ler......damn lucky lah u.... :o

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 11 2005, 09:29

:D :D :lol: :lol:

coz got 1 male is been found dead in thai, named Adryan.....i tot is u ler......damn lucky lah u.... :o
[/quote]
ofcos is not me,,heheh
im a lucky boy,alright?
hehhee...
i will always be fine until 85 years old,,

Originally posted by adryan@Jan 11 2005, 14:08
:D :D :lol: :lol:

ofcos is not me,,heheh
im a lucky boy,alright?
hehhee...
i will always be fine until 85 years old,,
[/quote]
85 nia....?? ;)

i tot u wan atleast 99 ler.....

i wan atleast 1yrrs old...ehehehee :lol:

see my gal gal..... http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....ic=36817&st=255

wat ur gal gal?
hahaha
u tok cock in there also ah?
hahaha
u really damn free lah..

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 12:56
hahhaa..bliv onot...juz belongs to u lah..ehehhehee :lol:
if that black is ur gf,,then is chun wei,,
intro to me la,,
hahaha
:D :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by adryan+Jan 13 2005, 12:37 -->
QUOTE (adryan @ Jan 13 2005, 12:37 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 12 2005, 12:56
hahhaa..bliv onot...juz belongs to u lah..ehehhehee :lol:

if that black is ur gf,,then is chun wei,,
intro to me la,,
hahaha
:D :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
ok...how much u gonna paid me......... ;) .......to book a good restoran....... :lol:
she dun like lousy 1.......muz b very classy 1........red wine oso wan very good 1......
Granppa SOHO at BB is the choice..... :lol:

anything la,,
as long as she happy,,
hahaha
:D :D :D
5k for her enough anot ?
i mean i night
hahaha
jk la,,

damn sein ler........ ;)

siao ar u...u think she is wat wat meh........
but if u wan look for Jap's....mayb we can convoy to 'there'..ehehhehee :lol:

start our very own "KK" thread.....ehehehehe :lol:

ya....Fiona better...thats why we wanna go there lookin for Fiona mah......even she is more pricy......
but still worthy lah...ehehehee :lol:
but ii dun wan her..adryan wan........i wan japs....ehehhee :lol:
oredi bored w/ Fiona liao.......
somore, Fiona in Hypertune is damn ugly...mayb bcoz of the photografer is cacat.......mata sempit....... <_<

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 15 2005, 11:52
ya....Fiona better...thats why we wanna go there lookin for Fiona mah......even she is more pricy......
somore, Fiona in Hypertune is damn ugly...mayb bcoz of the photografer is cacat.......mata sempit....... b]

babi u,,,since when i said i wan her ah?
siao ah?hahahaha
i dowan ,,,,
cos too,,,,too,,,,,
so i dowan,,heheh,,,
i arleady got my darling,,so i not interested on she,,hdehehehe
last time u very keen on her ma,,then now?chanegd arleayd ah?
hahahah
:lol: :lol: :lol:

tmr i start working ah,,,
shit,,
damn bore la,,,fuck,,,
im lazy to work ah,,,,
ai,,, :huh: :huh: :huh: :( :( :(

Originally posted by adryan+Jan 16 2005, 01:31 -->
QUOTE (adryan @ Jan 16 2005, 01:31 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 15 2005, 11:52
somore, Fiona in Hypertune is damn ugly...mayb bcoz of the photografer is cacat.......mata sempit....... b]

babi u,,,since when i said i wan her ah?
siao ah?hahahaha
i dowan ,,,,
cos too,,,,too,,,,,
so i dowan,,heheh,,,
i arleady got my darling,,so i not interested on she,,hdehehehe
last time u very keen on her ma,,then now?chanegd arleayd ah?
hahahah
:lol: :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
not me ler......its Fiona4Eva lah.......i'm more to Julie & Natalie...enehehhehehee :lol:

tonite my friend place u just bring 8 girls during happy hour get a bottle of Vodka free....

we need more more gal...!!!!! then we get free drinkKKKKKKKKk !!!!!!!!!