NEW YARIS & WISH by UMW Toyota

sunway resort hotel

new yaris and wish by umw toyota and the price

have a look how cool is that

yaris 1.5cc a/t - rm 92800.00-rm 94271.80 otr individual

yaris 1.5cc a/t sporty - rm 98800.00-rm 100263.60 otr individual

wish 2.0cc at - rm 156900.00-rm 158104.50 otr individual

hahah..u also dont know meh? thought only me confuse..heheh..ok ok..how does it look?

11540.jpg

Yeap..malaysia should be getting 4 doors. But in UK i saw mostly is 2 doors. Anyway..its almost the same right?hehe..

I'd prefer the 4 door version. It's a bit more practical as it is a small car. But anyway, since the brits, who are averagely larger / taller than Malaysians are driving it, why would we complain?

Anyway, are Yaris and Vitz are actually the same car with different name?

internal pics: centre meter console
http://www.yaris-club.com/news/yaris2006/IAA2005/1/P9160057.jpg

image source: www.yaris-club.com

emmm.........got prob to upload cause the file min is 1.6mb, the max is 10mb above.....
anyway to reduce it to less than 1mb?

yes..4 door ..normal or sport version...engine?1.5 vios engine...damn expensive!if it around rm75k.. i might buy it up..:Not_Impressed:

Actually they got 2 model one is normal and one is sporty edition.

Uses vios engine.

Currently as claimed by them are still CBU unit.

Seriously manyak mahal leh..... kenot afford so drive old school SE lagi best.. eheheheheheeheh!

Regards,
Mike