YAMAHA LC135 STOLEN!!! WNW 7295 blue colour..

Looking For

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
bros/sis,

my fren motorbike was stolen thiz morning.. SELAYANG BARU area..
anyone tat hav seen thiz bike plz notify me at 012.358.8738

thanks..

un4given

Nov 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
alo bro....kalo nk jumpe moto tuh pong mmg payah...coz my bike also been stolen....nvm..if i see that plat i give a call....therefore is u see WPK 935 blue colour also...that my bike...uuuwwaaaa ..i miss my bike...just used 2 months...

jacky_GSR

Nov 19, 2005
LC135 hot item manz.....many ppl use this bike kena curi siut.....

un4given

Nov 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
that's why....coz my frend also lost their bike...just bought then gone....aiyooo...what a wonderful world....uuuwuuwwaaaa i miss my bike...

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
i've heard d parts r expensive..

un4given

Nov 30, 2006
www.myspace.com
of course...very expensive...that's why those theif want to stolen our bike...i very very very angry who take my bike...uuuwwaaaa

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
the main reason why people are stealing the bikes it actualy cost by the distributor as well....
1st lc spare part is not even in market...nonit go far..if your bike connecting rod making noice dont hope ya bike can be repaired in 3 days....it takes week as it has to wait for stock from factory or worst senario it has to been send back at yamaha factory....
even if they have parts its freaking expensive but no quality as all are cut cost item...

unlike like wave125....yes its not as fast as lc135...but its a hot selling cake..n the spare parts...even racing parts are been sold like pisang goreng nowdays....

so to who eva is using LC try to keep and eye for ya bikes..bcoz u will neva knoe.....as my bro lost his bike right in a petrol station infront his eyes

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
cannot rojak meh to mod/repair this bike???
tot malaysia BOLE...

nismo_gts

Jul 4, 2007
haiyo..
my bike stolen also.....

yamaha lagenda blue colour...
AFQ 3313...

if somebody see that plat, pls give a call ya....

jacky_GSR

Nov 19, 2005
no need to hope that can get back lah....they sure change number plate 1.....if they catch by police when roadblock i think can get back ur bike.coz they will check engine number n body number...but malaysia police u all knows right?? wear a tag that ANTI RASUAH,but still take money....right?? hahahaha! God Bless those bastard xcndt MATI better...hahaha!

Remember the Youtube link Tom posted a while ago? The full interactive game was released on the website and someone actually bothered to plaster everything and create a complete movie! Watch this nice bank robbery scene reenacted so close to home, in Malaysia and Singapore.

I'm sure most people would have noticed the locations in Putrajaya and Singapore! Look out for the left hand drive C class coupe...