X-Men Legends 2

should be lar..part 1 was awesome hehe...this time u get to use magneto,bishop juggernaut.....hehehe should b great also lorr..hehe

playing.. almost finish!!! IS COOL!!! almost same with part 1!! more characters this time!!!

i playing half way, stop for quite long, now continue to play back but i forgotten what am i suppose to do or go where oredi, hahahahahahahaa

am playing legends 2 also but for SOME strange reason i can't SAVE!! cos there doesn't seem to be an option to! FYI i picked up the PC DVD-ROM edition but i've checked every single key and menu, CANNOT SAVE! WTF?!

am i stupid o wat la i dunno or have i picked up a faulty incomplete version or is mine an emulated version? somebody help!

zero4 said:
aiks, cant help u, i playing ps2 version and can save woh, anyone can help?

really bai no joke! can't save man i about 2 pull my hair out! if die must restart whole level some more when wanna take a break cannot exit the game otherwise have 2 start from very beginning la! pening wei...

VexRed said:
really bai no joke! can't save man i about 2 pull my hair out! if die must restart whole level some more when wanna take a break cannot exit the game otherwise have 2 start from very beginning la! pening wei...

i think u shud stop playing until u can save, else no point ler, abit susah right, play cannot save, u sure u can find it in the options menu????