Interior and Cockpit

WTSwap:GTI Recaro's for DC2 Type R Black

V-8

Dec 22, 2007
WTSwap:GTI Recaro's for DC2 Black or Evo3

Hi guys,i'm interested in swapping my gti recaro's with a set of dc2 black or evo3 recaro sr3's and of course i will top up.If anyone is interested,pls contact me on 0169705160.TQ!

.:JiT_187:.

Jan 2, 2005
willing 2 trade with fto pnp for satria also

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Black DC2...! :rofl:

Sep 30, 2006
bro, hw much is ur budget? ur GTi recaro condition?
nice dc2R seat, front pair i hav. oledi wash it. no hole. no torn.stil black colo v red lining. but i'm a bit far from u. frm Penang .:smokin:

V-8

Dec 22, 2007
my seat pics uploaded.bump...

V-8

Dec 22, 2007
will consider swapping with evo3 recaro sr3's as well....bump...

Hi Guys and to the Sifus out there,

I would like to upgrade my old beloved Wira from 4G15P to 4G93..or 4G92 Mivec, however since Mivec parts is quite scarse in here and quite expensive here, I am planning to get 4G93. I just wanted to know, is it worth it? The FC that I get will it be worse than 4G92 Mivec? or is 4G93 is better? I am always travelling to and fro Miri-Bintulu-Sibu and my 4G15 seems underpower..Guys appreciate your help!