WTSwap 15" K Speed with other 15"

Chassis and Wheels

WTSwap 15" K Speed with other 15"

kennyskk

hi all, would like to swap my rim only with other type of 15" preferably bronze colour.
my rim description :

size : 15" x 6.5jj
pcd : 100 and 114.3 (8 holes)
made : taiwan
brand : K-Speed
condition : tip top (view to appreciate)

kindly please post ur pics here and contact no as well? my location at kl area (during weekdays) and subang ss15 (during weekends).

thanks again.

• DSC02297.JPG
    DSC02297.JPG
    102.4 KB · Views: 300
bro how bout this one..
JRD 15" rim..silver color..
pcd 100..4 holes..

• wira 3.JPG
    wira 3.JPG
    51.5 KB · Views: 70
nice rims.:adore: i like it and i also have 15 inch rim (bronze/gold):smile: but my car colour is gold, so your rim will not suit with my car's colour. but, that's a very nice rim. for me lah at least.

thanks man.. appreciate it...

nice rims.:adore: i like it and i also have 15 inch rim (bronze/gold):smile: but my car colour is gold, so your rim will not suit with my car's colour. but, that's a very nice rim. for me lah at least.

180820081194.jpg

interested??...

size : 15" x 6.5jj
pcd : 100 and 114.3 (8 holes)
made : taiwan
brand : K-Speed L188
condition : good

cam ni ada intrested tak?
pm me

boorex.. i just need ur rims specs and condition msg me at 0162063770...thanks...

bump for today...

Bro... how about Gun Metal color?

5spokes.... BSA rims... light weight... used for about 1month.. bought from PJ, jln 222....

Changing rim pattern... No dent, no scratch no crack

DSC00087.jpg

15x7.5jj offset 38

bro drift_devil05, thanks for your offer but i'm not looking for 5 spokes rim... niway nice rim you got there man...

bump for today....

bro drift_devil05, thanks for your offer but i'm not looking for 5 spokes rim... niway nice rim you got there man...

bump for today....

DSC001411.jpg

i still got 1 set of rim which is on my ride... Volk Racing replica 6spokes white color..

PCD 100/114.3 8holes 15x7.5jj

Nice condition, no dent no crack no scratch... used for 2months only..

Pics bro?I might interested but too bad it's white colour. If I'm actually looking for bronze colour

i still got 1 set of rim which is on my ride... Volk Racing replica 6spokes white color..

PCD 100/114.3 8holes 15x7.5jj

Nice condition, no dent no crack no scratch... used for 2months only..