WTA: suspension

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

khengloong

hey just wanna ask some opinion on changing sports springs/absorbers for corolla AE111. any recommendation. i find my car kinda bouncy now

describe what u using in your car now so can have reference to what u refer as bouncy ...

then u shud list out wat feeling u like such as good handling with hard suspension, daily drive puls comfortable.......... or racing plus confortable.. .. high or low profile u wan..

then many sifu here can help u for sure..........

and most important is ur budget la ..........

super strut from ae111 if u need daily drive and comfort...if racing wor...hoho, sure adjustable lor...

budget is the issue :D wahahah~

well my budget around RM 1000. my back is some monroe absorbers. my front is ori absorbers. i was thinking eibach springs. because every time i am going around 100- 120 km/h my car is like roller coaster only. bounce here and there.