[WTA]H22A head+ Crv block

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

vaioT17

hie,

Wanna know whether the H22A head suits to the CRV block?Can this 2 combination works?Thanks

r u kidding?never heard of it wor...2.2cc down to 2.0 cc?wats the purpose huh?

y wud u wan 2 mate a H22A head?AFAIK,even d Type R heads r based on d P30 B16A's head......b it d B16B or B18CR.....so,again,y wud u wanna choose a H22A head over a B16 head?or is der sumthg u know dat v n d rest of d tuners/players/etc here duno of....come on,share ler.....

maybe,maybe & maybe....y dont u tell us y vaioT17?

let d fella reply 1st b4 v proceed further shall v?seems like he either dun log in much or he lost interest oredy...

maybe he's a newbie here and would like to clear his curiosities. relax sifus.

Thanks for all de reply here. Actually i m asking on the behalf of my fren.I told him it doesnt work. Just wanna confirm.Anyway,thanks for all the help.Cheers