WTA: ae86 coupe ducktail spoiler

last time aroud .. i was offered RM750.00 lar bro...

aarrgghhhh!!!! expensive.....

good luck to you!!!

cheerss

scomatic said:
How much le... they sell the ae86 coupe ducktail spoiler?
And anyone want to sell it?

scomatic====your mailbox is full

see pictures ;

http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/8/1/5/obachan1977-img600x450-1153672406p1010075.jpg

http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/8/1/5/obachan1977-img600x450-1153672413p1010077.jpg

RM600

Scomatic, where got kena con? The street price for one is about RM800 below. I remember seeing some selling a TRD one for RM1000. You sound like you found it cheaper. May i ask where you got it cheaper?

netmatrix said:
Scomatic, where got kena con? The street price for one is about RM800 below. I remember seeing some selling a TRD one for RM1000. You sound like you found it cheaper. May i ask where you got it cheaper?

I saw my chop shop here.. sell about RM400- RM500 nia... AE86 Coure Big size 1!

quad_throttle said:

see pictures ;

http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/8/1/5/obachan1977-img600x450-1153672406p1010075.jpg

http://img223.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/6/8/1/5/obachan1977-img600x450-1153672413p1010077.jpg

RM600

ur Spoiler very nice condition le...

scomatic said:
:omg_smile: U had been cheated ka??

no ler!!! i got mine oso veli the cheap one... dare not put price here... after ppl chase me out ler!!!!

i say RM700... is expensive for me as a year before it was only about rm400-450 onli!!!

cheers....

can fit Toyota LE or not????ahaha.....sick of the e30 spoiler....wanna use sometin diff...:Not_Impressed:

thats nice, i wish i can get a big coupe spoiler end of this year..
i need one for my trueno coupe too..

quad_throttle said:

see pictures ;

RM600
whats the size of the spoiler? big or small?

LevinTE27 said:
whats the size of the spoiler? big or small?

This is how it looks on levin. quite rare if fit to LE. not ngan-ngam fit but it's a rare look indeed.

http://img195.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/9/8/5/candymobile8938-img600x450-11535502152.jpg

levinte27,

got it from one guy from drift forum... joe69....

now he so busy with his 'life'.....hahahaaaaaaa....

cheers...

quad_throttle said:
This is how it looks on levin. quite rare if fit to LE. not ngan-ngam fit but it's a rare look indeed.

http://img195.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/9/8/5/candymobile8938-img600x450-11535502152.jpg

quad,

still lemember me arrr!!!! heheeee..

still looking for the steering cover ler for AE111 tu... ader tak???

cheers...