{WTA}5 in 1 Gauge Pivot Best Price RM450.00

AUTO HOCK MING

{WTS}5 in 1 Gauge Pivot Best Price RM500.00

Pivot 5 in 1 Gauge
501-F0L/F0R
(Tachometer with Large Cut Out Aluminium Shift Lamp)

·With just one touch you can change to your desired display.
·With just 1 display area, you get 4 types of data displayed and a shift lamp for a total of 5 display items. (Each sensor is sold separately.)
·When a limit has been exceeded in mode other than being displayed, the monitor lamp will blink and simultaneously the display will change to that mode.
·Possible to make a desired warning setting for each display.
·The shift lamp, set in a large cutout aluminum body, can be set to switch on at desired engine revolution.
·Brightness of shift lamp automatically decreases with small lamps light up at night.
·It is possible to view peak data for each type with just the touch of a button.
·Space saving installation gives you 60% more space than if installed separately.
·The 501 allows you to purchase only those sensors you need for even higher cost performance.
·Our stepping motor and digital circuitry bring you quick response and high precision.
·Serial communication between gauge and controller is possible via 1 ultra-thin cable for a clean looking easy installation.

5 in 1 GAUGE
(Tachometer with Large Cut Out Aluminium Shift Lamp)
501-F0L (Blue Illumination)/501-F0R (Red Illumination)
tax in ¥36,540 (without tax ¥34,800)

·Optional Sensor
Temperature Sensor SG-5TS (OIL/WATER) RM100.00 STOCK AVAILABLE
Pressure Sensor SG-5PS
Boost Sensor SG-5BP (RM150.00) STOCK AVAILABLE

and sensor difference charge

PLEASE click here to visit out web

If interested please call 0166593113/0166683988

• 501-f0-white.jpg
    501-f0-white.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 2,240
  • 501-f0-op.jpg
    501-f0-op.jpg
    12.6 KB · Views: 1,923
  • 501-f0-wt.jpg
    501-f0-wt.jpg
    12.7 KB · Views: 446
Sounds high tech.. But i dun understand

·With just 1 display area, you get 4 types of data displayed and a shift lamp for a total of 5 display items. (Each sensor is sold separately.)

Does it mean the gauge is digital display..? So, when touch, the display can change..?

Bump: Sounds high tech.. But i dun understand

Does it mean the gauge is digital display..? So, when touch, the display can change..?