Cars for sale

WRX Wagon

MR.BOMEX

Hi, Im letting go my wagon,
its a 2001 version 7 wagon, converted to Version9 j-specs WRX comes with AVCS,
5 speed Manual, STi intercooler, VF22 Ball Bearing Turbo, HKS f-Con SZ, STi pink shocks with APEXi springs
Sti Brembo with project Mu rotors, full V9 STi interior with STi seats, Original Chargespeed Front, Side and fender
Racecraft Carbon Fiber Hood,33k millage only
im selling at RM75K Nego, no need replacement for tear & wear, its well maintained
Reasons: Im upgrading,
serious buyer only, interested please contact me at 012-2120237 (Anthony)
DSC_0007-1.jpg

DSC_0009.jpg

DSC_0008-1.jpg

DSC_0006.jpg

• DSC_0007.jpg
    DSC_0007.jpg
    103.1 KB · Views: 707
Seen this car at petrol station federal highway last month i think...very nice car...indeed

Bro, my mistake, should be v9 transplant, body part still maintain ver7

car still available? whats your location?

Bump: shouldn't v9 be a 6speed manual transmission?

viewed it! very niceeeee..... :adore:... this is from the WRX non-STI version 9. thats why only have 5 speed. but very very very cun la this car! :burnout:

the car is current being held, one of the buyer wanted to buy cash, and had paid the deposit
thank you for all the bros that call and inquire on the car, and sorry for all the troubles
Anthony

Arrgggh! I'm feeling like this cos cannot buy this loaded car :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
He sold it after i view it.But thanks for the viewing Anthony.I will need to find other car.hehe.

Bump: Arrgggh! I'm feeling like this cos cannot buy this loaded car :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
He sold it after i view it.But thanks for the viewing Anthony.I will need to find other car.hehe.

Bump: Arrgggh! I'm feeling like this cos cannot buy this loaded car :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

HHmmm....hey bro,
smell like a 2.0 vtec fr is coming out or a 6cylinders turbo-charged is on the way soon to tapau us soon....
cheers for our brother here....this cars evantually smokes a lots of cars....luckily me still manage to follow....hehehe....:thefinger:

had just submitted the loan when got an sms from anthony saying the car was sold! today have to cancel the loan application..... tension weiiiii..... this is a really nice car. it is really 1 of a kind in Malaysia! congrates to the buyer (i hate u!... hehehehehe)! n congrates to anthony with his new turbocharged monster!

Ya la owner very humble n don't want to take deposit somemore.haha.if i were in kl la then i think chances higher as i wanna tk loan.cash buyer got more advantge.

nothing can do. :bawling:... have to fine other subaru. but will never find as nice as this 1. :adore:

dont ever forget the interior and rear wheel arch! fuhh! to die for la!