[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi Hairi,

I've no problem to share the admin rights.

However, the free forum is not suitable to be used as web site. Pls note the forum doesn't currently support upload or embed graphics or images from other server. We can only inlcude hyperlinks to those photos, but not embeded in the forum pages.

Take a look at this sample:
http://imperial.mybbland.com/viewtopic.php?t=2

If this is acceptable by majority team members then we can use the forum to include contents similar to our the web site.

Sliverwolf.

Hairil said:
dude...i ll go for http://team-imperials.drives.it..

instead of creating new website (surely take some time)..probably u can provide us with the admin rights to modify this forum..put photos,ads and etc..same like zth..wht u think?..
i believe it might be hassled as well,but since we have got this,maybe we can straight away use this as official site/forum for us..

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

It works, we can combine the online forum with photo-bucket to embed photos and graphics within the forum postings. The guidelines for including photos are included under the FAQ section:
http://imperial.mybbland.com/viewtopic.php?t=4

Some sample forum postings with embeded photos:
http://imperial.mybbland.com/viewtopic.php?t=5
http://imperial.mybbland.com/viewtopic.php?t=2

Hairi,
If you're interested to create the team web site within the forum then please pm me and provide the structures of the planned contents. I'll provide you with an user ID with admin rights, and can help you to create the structure for speeding up the process. :_:

Sliverwolf.

kenji loo

May 12, 2005
Inside my waja
Photo Session At PutraJaya 25 FEB 2006
You Are Welcome to join us ..... Any waja kaki
Time and location to wait will be post it soon in zth.
List down your name if you wanna join us

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hairi,

I've sent you the user ID and password with admin access rights, via pm.
Pls check your pm message.

Sliverwolf.

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
WajaRS said:
wow..I like this man..www.team-imperials.drives.it sound cool hor...
the other one will be team-imperials.rocks.it..
same opinion wif eujin..no one use before..nice nice..
agree with wajars n eujin....daMM nice ..sound cool wakakkaa....so when we will be online with this new page....cannot sleep ledi..:X-:
gud job silverwolf...bravo to u...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
i guess every1 is agree with http://team-imperials.drives.it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so silverwolf..i guess v got enuf vote for tht....go ahead with this link to our forum..

2nite Putrajaya where to gather wor????

i suggest SS3 Shell lor......

kenji time pls.....9pm ????

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Hey..will bring a new member tomorrow for our tt..Waja with Nos kit..extra 50hp on flywheel and 40hp on wheel..nice huh...full tank can last for 7 mins..Ori engine summore..din mod a single thing..juz plain nos..:_:
One more thing..three members from the Kelantan division will be coming tomorrow.. bnr, Genejin and Marcus..

kenji loo

May 12, 2005
Inside my waja
LOcation to wait ............ Sunway piramid Esso
Time is ................. 9.30pm~10.30pm
C u guys tonight.... 4 thouse member tat will be late so meet u all at putrajaya....
giv me a call when u reach or any question to ask....
019-3824143 [kenji]

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
wahh .... how much for the nos kit ar ? Like fast and furious lor ? hehehhe ... very cun woh ....

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
wah got NOS ...Turbo...supercharger dun have kah???....hairil got twin weber...wakkakaka...(sound onli lor) k&n open pod maa....heheh hairil jgn marah..

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
CSx8213x said:
wahh .... how much for the nos kit ar ? Like fast and furious lor ? hehehhe ... very cun woh ....
yup yup..like fast and furious..RM2K+ only..you wanna install? cun wor..install d sure can tapau bnr wif ur GSR...haha

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
i think we should continue our Tt Attendent List....to make sure who is goin n who is meet at Esso or Putrajaya..

Esso
1. Kenji
2. Kent
3. Darren
4. Eujin
5. Hairil
6. Nash
7. Dique
8. BnR
9. GeneJin
10. Marcus
11. landslyde
12. johnvk
13. silverwolf
14. Dep
15. @zri
16. saltydogg
17. Prabah
18. Alvins

19. Csx...r u coming after Ku ki ki concert?

Do i missed out any1? don't hesitate to add ur name in if i did.......TQTQ

Those who i listed his name above, if u r not intented to join, pls delete ur name from da list..TQTQ

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

OK, it has been finalized on the URL redirector. The http://team-imperials.drives.it redirector is currently pointing at our team forum. Next, we'll need to start building our team forum.

I've created the overall structure for the team forum, and I need feedback and comments from you all to enhance our own forum. So, please create an account for yourself and browse through the forum structure, and provide your comments under the following section in our team forum:
Team Imperials Forum Index -> Online Teh Tarik -> Feedbacks and Comments on Team Imperials Forum

Forum URL: http://team-imperials.drives.it
User ID + password: create for yourself

Sliverwolf

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

Your TT and photo session announcement have been replicated to our team forum:
http://imperial.mybbland.com/viewtopic.php?p=15#15

Dique said:
i think we should continue our Tt Attendent List....to make sure who is goin n who is meet at Esso or Putrajaya..

Esso
1. Kenji
2. Kent
3. Darren
4. Eujin
5. Hairil
6. Nash
7. Dique
8. BnR
9. GeneJin
10. Marcus
11. landslyde
12. johnvk
13. silverwolf
14. Dep
15. @zri
16. saltydogg
17. Prabah
18. Alvins

19. Csx...r u coming after Ku ki ki concert?

Do i missed out any1? don't hesitate to add ur name in if i did.......TQTQ

Those who i listed his name above, if u r not intented to join, pls delete ur name from da list..TQTQ

Hi guys, recently i bought a bolt on bullet for direct replacements for my persona catcon.
it seems that the groove for the swirl effect is facing the wrong direction
View attachment 423384
View attachment 423385
this is the view from top where exhaust gas would come in.

is this wrong direction?
I bought it online, & cant seem to contact the seller.