[WRC] Looking for Apex'i RSM

Looking For

[WRC] Looking for Apex'i RSM

GeneJin

Looking for Apex'i RSM Blue Screen. Pls reply if u have 2nd hand unit to sell.

Unit must come with stand. Or can be offered in discount price.
Need RSM urgently. Best before Chinese New Year 2006.

My budget is around RM 3XX-RM4XX. Post here and we'll discuss :shades_smile:

Cheers :regular_smile:

Rsm

Bro, i have two RSM for sell. One is a D1 black screen, and another one is the blue screen. D1 selling rm550 and the blue screen selling for rm500. Call me if you are interested. All wiring is complete. Do call me up or sms me at 0128609272 (Aaron) Thanks..

bro, i hav APEXi rsm bluescreen wif original stand n wiring...
item is in very gud cond,asking rm450 firm...
or if u fancy for a SARD ATTACK METER?the next best thing to APEXi rsm..
asking for rm380 firm...both i cn giv u for rm800..
i seldom online,so better giv me a call at 0199827455:phone: -mr. ISZ-

dun hav pic la bro,but item in very gud cond....
come n view it lor....loc in gombak area..ur loc?
y dun u just gimme a call then we cn strike a quick deal..:phone:

GeneJin said:
Looking for Apex'i RSM Blue Screen. Pls reply if u have 2nd hand unit to sell.

Unit must come with stand. Or can be offered in discount price.
Need RSM urgently. Best before Chinese New Year 2006.

My budget is around RM 3XX-RM4XX. Post here and we'll discuss :shades_smile:

Cheers :regular_smile:

Ammendments : Must come with G-Sensors also..

THanks..