Work From Home.

All Other Stuff

Work From Home.

muheez_17

This is not a multilevel marketing scheme and this is not one of those skim cepat kaya.
This is a proper home based job that you can do in your spare time.

Do you want to know how to make money at home using your personal computer???
Do you want to know how to use the internet as a money making machine??
Do you want to know 7 powerful steps to making money on the internet???

There is a home based business solution for all of you who want to make some extra income in your spare time at home. How much you make depends on how much you want to make.

If interested you can email me at muheez@gmail.com

Some info on this :

It is done at home.
It is done in your free time.
You use the internet to make some extra cash.
You use your home PC to generate some extra income.
You mail things to ppl and get paid for it.

bro...really interested...but could you post it here...so will be more clearer..thx...

I am currently doing this mail order thing. It is where you use the internet and when there are orders from a certain company you mail out the order and you will get paid for this. I got the software for RM60 and i used that to start the mail order thing. This thing uses the internet to help you get more orders and thus more commision on each order. I am just sharing it with you guys and i hope no one thinks this is a MLM or skim cepat kaya as i dun get anything from recruiting ppl. I was just sharing cuz i know that every lil bit of extra cash that you earn will make a big difference in your lives.
I am not saying this is an easy way to make money. It is an EASIER opportunity to make moeny. I am a student and i discovered this thing thru other collage mates and it works. I just thought i would share with you guys.

It is done at your own leisure where by you work when you want to and if you dun feel like working you just dun work.
Of course you will not get paid when you dun work but then that is the beauty of it cuz you do it at your own pace.

If anyone has anymore questions please email me at muheez@gmail.com as i dun check here often. If anyone is interested in trying out this mail order thing then you can email me as well.

Hope this helps......

Levin,

I'll talk to you personally since i see you around anyway........:D

Write your reply...