go to best feel or kakimoto also have la...even daiichi caries them...ayyoooo u guys never go ther ka?...or just talk cock only laaa
Very cheap maaa... ya la KrAyven, where can we find the mugen lips?Originally posted by KrAyven@Nov 8 2004, 11:55
for me.. ek 99 spec with fog lights is nicer than without it.. if can, go for 99 mugen lips coz it will help your car looks more aggressive.. for the fake mugen lips with PU quality onli cost around RM150.. i'm also using fog light n mugen lips.. cheers!
cough...cough....um if I have saved up the money and got the chance to get the original then I will most probably go for the original. http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/scream.gifOriginally posted by GRexer@Nov 8 2004, 14:01
I think that Hikaru would most probably go for the original mugen lip instead :P
Noticed that he's VERY JDM spec, like it :)
Originally posted by Hikaru+Nov 8 2004, 19:45 -->
QUOTE (Hikaru @ Nov 8 2004, 19:45 ) --QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Nov 8 2004, 14:01
I think that Hikaru would most probably go for the original mugen lip instead :P
Noticed that he's VERY JDM spec, like it :)
cough...cough....um if I have saved up the money and got the chance to get the original then I will most probably go for the original. http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/scream.gif I hate GT wing, altezza and big stickers. There's a path of each car owner and the path of mine is JDM look.... http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/fedworshippy.gif [/b][/quote] i oso wanna save more money for ori lips...ehehehhee :lol: hikaru, why u hate GT wings..??? i like it ler..but only like those BTCC 1.... :lol: |
You meant thisOriginally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 21:16
i oso wanna save more money for ori lips...ehehehhee :lol:
hikaru, why u hate GT wings..???
i like it ler..but only like those BTCC 1.... :lol:
Well, i appreciate guys who's going the JDM look, clean and sleek.Originally posted by Hikaru@Nov 8 2004, 19:45
I hate GT wing, altezza and big stickers. There's a path of each car owner and the path of mine is JDM look.... http://www.jdmcivic.com/forums/images/smilies/fedworshippy.gif
Sunroof's here, PM me for better info. :DOriginally posted by avantasia@Nov 8 2004, 22:54
SHAWN dun forget the sunroof ya....u dun like aaaaaa? very nice laaa on u'r EK....do u have same meter like u'rs at u'r place? or EK4 white meter....