Wire Mesh Grill...

Exterior and Body

Wire Mesh Grill...

Yong_5290

guys...i have fe pieces of spended metal grill...
those like diamond shape which they diy on the bumper o grill 1...
material is GI galvaniz...wont rust....

its 4 feet by 1 feet...enuf 4 most bumper...
did 4 my fren proton bumper...very nice...
my own civic bumper also i did edi....very satisfied...

the price is onli rm 30...

other place selling about rm 50 o more..brothers is selling 60+

dude....

rm 30 is cash n carry or u install oso??
no colored one ah???

cash n carry bro...
its alluminium colour...silver kua...

nice item, i did my grill too , pic at my signature. its silver/grey alluminium color and will match any car color.

:D

dude,
what is ur contact number... i would take one ! and location?

oh...my loc is klang..
can COD 2 sunway area on friday nite...
contact num is 016-689-1070....YONG...

icecube...
wow bro..those netting looks superb on ur ride...damn cun lah...;)

AXXeLL u come for WOC TT then u can COD....hahaha
dun be so malas macha......lol

yong....dun sell to AXXeLL.....unless he attends our TT
hahhaha :p
he drives a wira....but say malas wanna join us for TT....:mad:

whaakaka....axxell...join us 4 TT lah..then can collect it mah..hehehee

so axxell...if can friday o saturday join us TT then i can pass 2 u loh...

aiseh... hehe... okok... but friday cant le... saturday i try come...

yes... this is very cheap price...
i oredi bought it from the acc shop which is cost me about rm 58 for the size like that...
if i read this thread earlier than i can save a few bucks.... :)

Yong_5290 said:
bump...last piece already booked...

guys...i'm going 2 bulk this wire mech grill...
but if onli i can find 10 comfirm buyer...
the price will be rm 20-25
stock will arrive mayb around next 2 weeks...

1.mie4385 (would like another set) :biggrin:

if another 2 weeks means like end to early next month lah...rite?

Waaa, Ah Yong now grille tawke oledi.. Pss.. U curik from ur fathers stock..