Wira Thomas Cup Edition

fardilla36

Hai everybody...

Did you all know, it is Proton Wira Thomas Cup Edition 2001 is used the same engine with mivec from mit? Antbody knew about this car, can advice me....

How many hp it have?

What the special about this car?

haha...y u will think it using mivec? it just a normal wira with the small Thomas Cup sticker at both rear door.

I know la if u used Evo bro...not good if talk about this car.

But at least u must respect with local car ma....

I just need an opinion...but i think ur statement is want to tell that the local car is not good...

It's just a normal wira with 4G93 inside. That y it's 1.8. DOHC 1.8 engine.

If got 1.6, it same as 4G92P SOHC. No mivec whatsoever.

If there is a MIvec in there, Just check the soleniod / Mivec lifter. Very2 noticable located besides the head cover there..

Fardilla36,

halo brother, did i said this car no good? i just curious y u will think this car is using mivec technology.

just a few word u can judge me dun like local car, expert lah u. yes, i own an evo, but i also own perdana, wira and waja at home. if i dun respect local car or dont like local car, will i being stupid get 3 car that i dun like?

just think twice before u judge a ppl.

DDgreystar,

:regular_smile: hehehe...btw, i'm not creat any war here. mitsubishi and proton is good friend mah since they co-operate again..hehehe...:_:

fardilla36 said:
Hai everybody...

Did you all know, it is Proton Wira Thomas Cup Edition 2001 is used the same engine with mivec from mit? Antbody knew about this car, can advice me....

How many hp it have?

What the special about this car?

proton car nvr come with mivec engine... :D